Women's Satin Cone Heel Peep Toe Platform Sandals Slingbacks With Buckle Rhinestone
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Cone Heel Peep Toe Platform Sandals Slingbacks With Buckle Rhinestone #047005496

List Price: US$ 109.99  Save  US$ 72.00

US$ 37.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Saniya 2013-08-31 13:00:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you jenjen! I really like them so much! Very comfortable and beautiful!

By Salome 2013-07-16 22:21:20 FEATURED REVIEW

The wedding shoes is really nice. It matches my wedding dress very well. Although the heel is little bit high, the shoes wears so comfortable. At first I am a little worried about the size, as I can’t try. One word, good! I will come back again soon!

By Mirella Airola 2013-07-15 04:24:53 FEATURED REVIEW

Dessa skor passade perfekt till min bröllpsklänning som jag köpte härifrån. Skorna passade mina fötter perfekt o de är jättesnygga . // Mirella

By Benita Everett 2013-07-15 03:49:19 FEATURED REVIEW

The shoes are gorgeous. I could not have found a better pair for my occasion.

By Elzbieta Gmerek-La Greca 2013-06-23 08:28:11 FEATURED REVIEW

sehr bequem, schön und genau wie auf dem Bild. Sehr zufrieden

By Habibe 2013-06-18 21:07:15

Highly recommended, very comfortable and as promised/advertised!

By Annie L. Green 2013-05-26 06:23:45 FEATURED REVIEW

OMG! I love my Stilettos'! They are perfect! Fits well! Well made! I feel like I'm walking on a cloud. I can't wait for my friends to see them. I will tell family and friends about your website.

By Cynthia 2012-11-14 21:20:00 FEATURED REVIEW

They look so much nicer in real life then they do in the picture! The heel is not too high which is perfect for me, they look so "bridal" and are really comfortable.i am so pleased with them, perfect shoe for my vintage wedding! thank you thank you thank you !

By Jodie 2012-11-11 23:16:32 FEATURED REVIEW

By far and away the best company worldwide! My wedding shoes are the most beautiful shoes I have ever seen. I highly recommend this company! You would be easy to go anywhere else. THANK YOU so, so much. You have a loyal customer in me for sure!

By TWilliams 2012-11-09 23:27:38 FEATURED REVIEW

Couldn't be happier with my purchase :-) bought them for my wedding. These shoes are incredibly comfy, so soft, and so beautiful. I feel like Cinderella with the glass slippers. I can't stop showing people at work, but don't worry I won't show the hubby to be. I can't wait to wear them on my special day. The heel height is just perfect, not too high, and not too low. I can really tell that I will be able to wear them all day long and all night long for my special day. Extremely happy :-)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Gel Half Insole Accessories (107022645) 50
    US$ 4.78 US$ 2.39 Save US$ 2.39