Women's Satin Cone Heel Closed Toe Platform Pumps With Bowknot Imitation Pearl Ribbon Tie
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Cone Heel Closed Toe Platform Pumps With Bowknot Imitation Pearl Ribbon Tie #047005609

List Price: US$ 119.99  Save  US$ 60.00

US$ 59.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Rose 2012-11-22 01:28:59 FEATURED REVIEW

I received the shoes a week ago. My mother said the shoes are beautiful but I do not like the style. Then my mother let me buy them. At least they fit my feet well.

By Daphne 2012-11-14 21:24:59 FEATURED REVIEW

very nice shoe - love the fit and the style and they look great on my feet .perfect for my wedding day .Thanks again for the great service .Will surely buy on your website again and recommend to everyone.

By Cecilia 2012-11-12 01:37:02

Bought it for friend, good feedback!

By Cecile 2012-11-11 23:20:53 FEATURED REVIEW

Received these shoes yesterday and I am so happy with them. Fantastic product and fast delivery. They fit me perfectly. I am so happy with the assistance. JenJenHouse has provided and the customer service and understanding is magnificent. Better than any store. Thank you once again :D

By Sally 2012-11-09 23:29:53 FEATURED REVIEW

This shoe was absolutely superb and comfortable. Can't wait to wear it on my wedding day.I am so happy I bought these shoes! They are very comfortable and look well made. :)

By shelley 2012-10-31 01:44:35 FEATURED REVIEW

Received this shoes today. Fantastic shoes. I have a crazy passion on bowknots. I loved this shoes on first sight. The size I choose is a little tiny big. But it won't effect the wearing and walking with a ribbon tie. Thanks for making this shoes perfect for me. :)

By lourdes maguimey 2012-09-07 07:30:48

chaussure magnifique, facile a marcher

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Gel Half Insole Accessories (107022645) 50
    US$ 4.78 US$ 2.39 Save US$ 2.39