Women's Satin Cone Heel Closed Toe Platform Pumps With Beading Rhinestone
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Cone Heel Closed Toe Platform Pumps With Beading Rhinestone #047005114

List Price: US$ 90.00  Save  US$ 34.01

US$ 55.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ramona 2013-04-11 04:14:05 FEATURED REVIEW

mijn jurk was super nog mooier dan op de foto.
goeie kwaliteit was helemaal verliefd op mn jurk.
en mn schoentje waren ook echt super mooi.
zeker de moeite waard om hier te gaan bestellen.


By Sibylle Bolliger 2014-09-23 11:47:59

Die Schuhe mit dem gewissen Etwas! Sehr schön und passen perfekt.

By potiron 2012-12-28 03:45:35

je l'ai est recu se matin elle sont superbe, tres belle ,j'adore merci

By Ada 2012-11-14 21:57:17 FEATURED REVIEW

When i get the shoes i can not believe my eye that it is more beautiful than it in the picture, i love it totally and con not waiting to wear ti on my wedding. THANKS SO MUCH

By Najaah 2012-11-11 21:46:04 FEATURED REVIEW

i order this product as am getting married soon and wanted to order it from JJsHouse as its safe and they packed it carefully in a safety box. thank you for opening a website that makes me confident to it. am so happy can;t wait to wear it for my wedding.

By Patricia 2012-11-09 22:30:50 FEATURED REVIEW

fell in love with these shoes,there for my wedding and are so comfortable,and just could not believe the price they where a bargain thanks JenJenHouse

By Fay 2012-06-22 01:17:45

These shoes are not only pretty but they are pretty comfortable. Hope they will work well for our special day.

By Geiliane 2012-05-16 07:20:54

olá, gostaria de saber se este modelo e como aparece na foto se não for gostaria que me mandassem a foto do original . obrigada

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Gel Half Insole Accessories (107022645) 50
    US$ 4.78 US$ 2.39 Save US$ 2.39