Women's Real Leather Heels Pumps Modern Dance Shoes
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Real Leather Heels Pumps Modern Dance Shoes #053009731

List Price: US$ 45.00  Save  US$ 23.01

US$ 21.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Nena 2013-08-24 00:20:39 FEATURED REVIEW

I wanted to order these shoes a little more than a week ago, but I needed them delivered within two weeks so I wasn't sure I should take the guess. Dress first assured me that they would be delivered on time and they were right. I got the shoes 1 week after I placed my order. (I live in Europe) I was very pleased with the service !
The shoes are very soft and comfortable and indeed fit well. Not so sure if it's all real leather though...but at this price they seem to be good quality for your money. Although I will be able to say more about that once I've danced in them :)

By Moira 2013-07-16 02:02:16 FEATURED REVIEW

To be honest,i did not expect too much of these shoes at this price.But they came today and they are surprisingly amazing.Very comfortable and in real leather.I loved them a lot.I really appreciate your work.

By Dorit Christensen 2013-06-03 04:49:54 FEATURED REVIEW

Super dansesko

By Shirley Magnusson Corter 2012-12-13 22:41:30

This shoe was exactly what I expected, I´m satisfied over this purchase. I can warmly recommend it.

By Cattie 2012-11-12 20:57:40 FEATURED REVIEW

Received my dancing shoes today. Tried them on they fit like a glove. I am a dancer who longs to dance with comfy gorgeous shoes and these I am so thrilled to say are perfect

By Cecilia 2012-11-12 01:33:44

Quality good, classic style never out!

By Barbara 2012-11-11 20:44:46 FEATURED REVIEW

An excellent buy for the money! These are very comfortable and am looking forward to wearing them. Would order from this company again. :)

By Sara 2012-11-10 20:42:30

I purchased a pair of Real Leather Heels Modern Ballroom Dance Shoes because I am taking swing out classess.. i love them...i got my merchandise quickly and that is what i like. The shoes looked exactly like the picture..they are comfortable..and yes..i am ordering again..thanks so much.

By Gedereful 2012-11-09 21:19:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing shoes!!! The size fits perfectly, they are very comfortable and dance like a charm!I'd highly recommend these to my ballroom friends.

By Janet 2012-11-09 00:41:11 FEATURED REVIEW

Following the sizing instructions before purchasing the shoes, I was concerned whether the shoes would fit but I am pleased to say that they fit perfectly and are extremely comfortable. They are the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned and I wish I could wear them all the time and not just for dancing! Thanks for such a good job!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Gel Half Insole Accessories (107022645) 50
    US$ 4.78 US$ 2.39 Save US$ 2.39