Women's Satin Stiletto Heel Sandals With Buckle Rhinestone
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Stiletto Heel Sandals With Buckle Rhinestone #047005860

List Price: US$ 155.99  Save  US$ 88.00

US$ 67.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Christelle 2012-11-19 03:53:14


Pourrais-je savoir précisément la hauteur des talons des chaussures s'il vous plaît? Car il ne faudrait pas que je dépasse mon futur mari :)


By Stacy 2012-11-12 20:49:45 FEATURED REVIEW

Oh, I have of these - absolutely fantastic :) and so comfortable. Just the perfect pair for some special occasions

By Daria 2012-11-11 21:07:07 FEATURED REVIEW

Very nice shoes, soft and comfortable, very elegant, though the heel is a little high, But I like them anyway I think I will easily walk and dance all day in them.

By annissa 2012-11-10 20:29:20

Shoes arrived exactly on delivery day promised. They have a very comfortable fit in spite of the high heel and compliment the dress I am wearing for my daughter's wedding beautifully. Their finish is excellent and the silver colour is exactly the tone I wanted.

By Luci 2012-11-09 20:59:49 FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely LOVE these shoes! The price of the shoes is great, too! The shoes are gorgeous, and I cannot wait to wear them at my wedding in January! THANKS A LOT!!!!

By Sandra 2012-11-09 00:32:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful shoes, so well made and really comfortable. They are stunning, elegant and look so expensive! I am looking forward to wearing them on my wedding day!

By Monika 2012-08-03 03:39:16 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich trug die Schuhe zu meinem knielangen Brautkleid fürs Standesamt. Sie haben super zu meinem Brautkleid gepasst! Echt super und günstig.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-08-06 02:52:28

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Gel Half Insole Accessories (107022645) 50
    US$ 4.78 US$ 2.39 Save US$ 2.39