Women's Leatherette Heels Pumps Modern With T-Strap Dance Shoes
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Leatherette Heels Pumps Modern With T-Strap Dance Shoes #053008212

List Price: US$ 75.00  Save  US$ 45.01

US$ 29.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By carlamsilva.77 2014-03-03 12:11:03

Já recebi a minha encomenda. Os sapatos são muito bonitos, glamorosos e chiques. Gostei muito e ficaram muito bem nos pés. São confortáveis. Nem parece que tenho sapatos calçados, bem leves.

By Jan Warren 2013-10-28 07:56:17 FEATURED REVIEW

These shoes are perfect. The lady who wanted them is extremely happy with them and the heel height is what she wanted.
Thank you for the lovely design and comfort of these shoes.
Jan Warren

By Martina 2013-07-16 00:49:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi,i wanted to tell you that the mail man did the delivery today.And i did not wait to try them on.They are so beautiful just as the picture.I am so happy.I am going to wear them for an important performance.I have much more confidence with these beautiful shoes.Many thanks.

By Lilli Herti 2013-06-07 06:14:05 FEATURED REVIEW

Super schnell geliefert, schöne Farbe. Danke!

By Diane Butler 2013-01-24 20:27:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Graet shoes. very pretty.

By Pollie 2012-12-20 22:58:23 FEATURED REVIEW

Super schnell geliefert, schöne Farbe, man kann mit den Schuhe gut laufen und tanzen!!!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-20 22:59:55

By Inés 2012-12-19 00:14:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Danke sehr, liebe JenJenHouse Team!

Die Farbe der Schuhe ist toll, ausserdem sind die Schuhe super bequem zum Tragen. Ich finde sie einfach toll.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-19 00:16:26

By Shirley Magnusson Corter 2012-12-13 22:43:03

This shoe was exactly what I expected, I´m satisfied over this purchase. I can warmly recommend it.

By Barbara 2012-12-13 19:56:59 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich muss euch meinen Daumen drücken!

Sehr gut gemacht. Die Schuhe sind sehr bequem und die Farbe gefällt mir auch sehr.

Wir möchten gern nächtes Mal wieder bei euch Schuhen bestellen und wünschen Ihnen ein schönes Wochenende :)

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-13 19:58:45

By Joachim 2012-12-07 23:40:04

Danke sehr, JenJenHouse Team!

Ich habe dieses Paar Schuhe für meine Freundin gekauft. Die Qualität ist super und der Preis finde ich super günstig.

Wir kommen bestimmt wieder zu euch und wünschen Ihnen ein schönes Wochenende :)

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-07 23:43:13

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Gel Half Insole Accessories (107022645) 50
    US$ 4.78 US$ 2.39 Save US$ 2.39