Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie #047004932

50% OFF /

List Price: US$ 77.98  Save  US$ 38.99

US$ 38.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lianet 2013-07-07 08:58:31 FEATURED REVIEW

Para mi es muy bonito porque como es traje es largo me sentiria comoda con el zapato

pic1.jpg

By Leona Blevins 2013-06-07 12:13:55 FEATURED REVIEW

Just received the shoes today and they fit perfectly! It is an absolute must to measure your feet before ordering and order accordingly. If I had stuck with my general shoe size they would have been too large. As it is, I am extremely pleased. I can't wait until September 29 to walk down the isle wearing these beautiful shoes. They were packaged just right and did not arrive smooshed or misshaped.
Thank you JenJen House for beautiful shoes at a beautiful price.
Be aware however of the charges added to ordering. There is the price of the shoes, shipping and handling, international handling charge and a brokerage charge from UPS. All in all order as much as you can in one shippment so that the charges are not more than they have to be. The UPS charge was $50 payable COD, and the international handling was another $10 on top of the price of the shoes with regular shipping and handling.
The shoes are exactly as pictured and I am very pleased. I would order them again I just wish there was an upfront charge sheet attached so that we know what to expect.

pic1.jpg

By Carol 2012-06-22 00:23:23 FEATURED REVIEW

I love these shoes they fit very comfortable. They came very fast within 3 weeks of ordering.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-06-22 03:26:10

By riyfina 2014-08-29 14:54:07

I'm a size 7 1/2 and ordered in these a size 38. They seem a little big, but I'm sure if I wear nylons or something similar that they will fit perfectly. The color is bright and the lace is just stunning. I'm super excited about these shoes! The price was just right as well! I would definitely recommend these to a friend or family member! :D

By Svetlana 2013-10-10 10:40:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Туфельки просто замечательные. Очень красиво смотрятся на ногах.

By Line Ebbestrup Bach 2013-09-18 08:12:07 FEATURED REVIEW

perfekt shoes for my dress.

By Laura Eggers 2013-08-23 21:09:59 FEATURED REVIEW

My daughter LOVES the shoes -- SO COMFORTABLE yet SO CUTE!! They add just the right lift for her in her new JenJen mermaid-style wedding dress! Not too high, not too low! :-)

The sizing directions were so helpful! And I'm sure they were the reason why the shoes fit PERFECTLY!!!

Beautiful tapestry-covered shoes with an adorable bow that can be tied -- or eased -- for a comfortable fit.

Thank you, JenJen!! :-D

By Sabrina 2013-07-16 22:20:18 FEATURED REVIEW

The shoes is really made of good fabric. It is very perfect, what’s more it is comfortable to wear. It is really the same as it is in the picture. I measure according to your measuring guide, and it is really helpful to get a right size for the shoes.

By Tina Lenfert 2013-06-29 05:17:31 FEATURED REVIEW

Schuhe passen, sehen wunderschön aus und sind total bequem. Danke

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2013-06-30 20:03:40

By Julie H Graham 2013-06-20 18:29:50 FEATURED REVIEW

My shoes were delivered today and I have to say that I was very impressed with the look, quality and the size was spot on!! I would not hesitate to order another article from JenJen!! I give these shoes an A+.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 29 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Gel Half Insole Accessories (107022645) 50
    US$ 4.78 US$ 2.39 Save US$ 2.39