Women Nylon/Tulle Netting Floor-length 2 Tiers Petticoats
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women Nylon/Tulle Netting Floor-length 2 Tiers Petticoats #037004073

List Price: US$ 29.38  Save  US$ 14.69

US$ 14.69

Product Reviews: Write a review

By angela Ferguson 2013-09-16 16:12:35 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this petticoat to wear under a dress I bought from JenJen House and it made the dress. My daughter says it makes her feel like a princess!

pic1.jpeg

By Katharina Tornow 2015-02-27 05:19:19

Did what it was supposed to do. Great price. Ladies, compare prices to your local parlors. I mean I get when u don't want to buy your wedding dress online, but stuff like that? Totally worth it.

By c.u.a 2014-10-17 05:57:32

Der Reirock ist sehr schön, schönen Spitzenabschluß unten.
Sehr zu Empfehlen!
Vielen Dank

By fairylalaland 2013-11-09 12:44:11 FEATURED REVIEW

not only was the product delivered fast to australia, i was presently surprised at the quality of the product. It makes my princess dress stand out so wide making the dress look doubly amazing! This product is a must have for any formal dress/ wedding dress. thank you jenjen house! will be back for more soon!

By Lindy 2013-03-30 11:32:53 FEATURED REVIEW

Great petticoat that does its job at a great price! Makes my dress look gorgeous!

By marcio honorio ramos 2013-02-25 16:49:48

Saia super bacana para dar armação ao vestido, bem feita da para ajustar ao corpo e ao vestido... show de bola!

By Cordula Le 2012-11-06 08:45:45

er ist sehr schön-passt perfekt unter das Hochzeitskleid und ist nicht zu ausladent..Die Reifen sind sehr biegsam so dass sie beim tanzen kaum stören werden. Vielen Dank-bin sehr zufrieden

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-11-07 00:37:52

By Sandra 2012-08-09 06:04:31

ICH BIN BEGEISTERT..... vielen vielen Dank!!! es ging alles super schnell und ohne Problem. werde auf jeden Fall weiterhin fleissig Kleider bestellen. Unglaublich aber war!!!

By Mona 2012-04-26 22:55:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Perfekte Qualität, kein AUshängen nötig. Gleich nach dem öffnen springt der Reifrock ind ie perfekte Form! Ich bin absolut begeistert. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis TOP TOP TOP!

LG Mona

By Mona 2012-04-26 22:51:01 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich bin absolut zufriede mit dem Reifrock. Es ist eine sehr gute Qualität und sitzt perfekt. Auch die Reifen stehen wunderbar und sind perfekt geformt. Man kann ihn öffnen und sofort tragen, kein aushängen etrc. nötig! Ich kann dieses Produkt wirklich nur weiterempfehlen!!

LG Mona

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Gel Half Insole Accessories (107022645) 50
    US$ 4.78 US$ 2.39 Save US$ 2.39