Women Nylon/Tulle Netting Cathedral Train 3 Tiers Petticoats
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women Nylon/Tulle Netting Cathedral Train 3 Tiers Petticoats #037004077

List Price: US$ 65.98  Save  US$ 32.99

US$ 32.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By [email protected] 2012-06-26 20:56:13

Your Review:

By Andrea 2015-04-26 02:51:18

Hi, I wonder what kind of petit coat fits this wedding dress: 002058762?

By Tang.kay 2014-03-30 05:45:23

Great petticoat with good value for money!

By marcia de souza melo 2013-03-22 07:21:50

Olá, bom dia.
Eu comprei o vestido De baile Coração Cauda capela Organza Vestidos de noiva com Pregueado Renda Cintos Lantejoulas (002015163) e gostaria de saber se a anagua ideal para usar com ele seria essa Petticoats (037004077) ou vocês me indicam outra????
Ah, estou pensando em usar um veu. Vocês acham que devo usar um veu curto, já que o vestido já tem cauda, ou posso usar um veu longo??? Ou ainda, vocês acham que é melhor não usar veu, para poder mostrar bem o meu vestido????
Estou super ansiosa para ver meu vestido. Vi no site que ele já foi enviado e esta a caminho.
Obrigada pela atenção.
Márcia

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2013-03-23 00:26:35

By Meegee See 2013-01-09 10:28:12 FEATURED REVIEW

Item as picture shown. Worth paying for it because it is different from the rest of the petticoats. Easy to wear with the draw string and light. I am amazed at how it was packed in to an mid-size plastic envelope. Once you open it, it popped out easily. The hoops are light and bendable. The only problem I have now is how to repack/fold it. It should come with a re-packing/re-folding instruction sheet . Overall, it is a beautiful piece, and i cant wait to wear it for my wedding this summer.

By Nourry 2012-11-04 10:28:52

Ce jupon est magnifique !!! Il gonfle agréablement ma robe et l'embelli !!!

By rana nassif 2012-09-30 10:56:57

Please, im buying the A-Line/Princess Strapless Chapel Train Satin Lace Wedding Dresses With Lace Sashes (002004772), which petticoats goes with such dress?which one u suggest me? thank you :)

By Carlie Sleeth 2012-09-26 16:13:45

After purchasing my wedding dress, i needed a petticoat, just to keep it out of my way when i walked, so I inquired about which one would suit my dress (which i also bought on here & was perfect!)
It was suggested that I buy the chapel train as this is the same style as my dress & when I received it, it was PERFECT!! Just what i needed to do the job!
Also very comfortable to wear :)
Thank you again JenJenHouse
Will be purchasing flowergirl dresses soon!!

By SAINT OMER 2012-09-25 14:08:51

c une erreur g commandé deux fois la même chose donc je voues prie de bien vouloir m'excuser et supprimer cette commande erronée

By Amalia 2012-07-26 01:26:16

Terrible company to deal with, they don't answer e-mails.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Gel Half Insole Accessories (107022645) 50
    US$ 4.78 US$ 2.39 Save US$ 2.39