Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats #037004071

List Price: US$ 17.98  Save  US$ 8.99

US$ 8.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Joanne Kelly 2013-07-05 05:19:06 FEATURED REVIEW

Not had a chance to wear it yet, but goes great will my dress and a perfect lenght... Quality good as well.

By Tabea 2013-03-20 07:12:22

Der Reifrock ist wirklich sehr klein (wie der Preis) und kurz. Da er aber normalerweise ;-) unter einem Kleid getragen wird, ist es kein Problem...

By Amelia Mazzella 2013-02-04 02:47:09 FEATURED REVIEW

il pacco è arrivato in 5 giorni in ottimo stato, e qualità buona attendo con impazienza gli altri ordini... grazie.

By Précilla Robitaille 2013-01-23 14:17:44

Super jupon les anneau ne parraissent pas très flexible ont ne les sent pas et vont très bien avec ma robe que j'ai prise aussi sur se site. je suis vraiment satisfaite merci beaucoup

By Laural Ponce 2012-10-02 14:42:01

de preferencia quisiera saver si hay tayas porque me prove unas talla 14

By wade419 2012-09-14 02:29:57

good

By Camila 2012-09-09 16:31:05

Olá, esse petticoat é o mais indicado para o modleo de vestido que comprei?
Obrigada
Camila

By yvonne 2012-05-28 01:41:06

super reifrock..
die veranbeitung ist auch hier nicht so besonderes.
muss meiner vorrednerin zustimmen;er ist wirklich sehr kurz
aber man sieht es unter dem kleid sowieso nicht!!
für mein brautkleid wie gamacht..
erfüllt den zweg!
und das für so wenig geld!

By Kathrin Kütemeyer 2012-05-11 10:43:56

Der Reifrock war eigentlich für mein Hochzeitskleid gedacht, aber er ist leider definitiv nur für Kinder gedacht, da er total kurz ist.
Davon stand in der Beschreibung nichts. Angeblich Einheitsgröße. Länge: 100 cm
Die Qualität ist super. Oben mit Gummizug und zusätzlichem Band zum Regulieren der Weite.
Werd ihn meiner Tochter geben, bei dem Preis schick ich wirklich nichts zurück nach China.

By carol malone 2012-02-23 07:58:20 FEATURED REVIEW

I am delighted with my order .cant belive how quick i got it. the quality is very good .thank you for making it so easy .
I WILL BE GETTING MORE ITEMS FROM YOU

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Gel Half Insole Accessories (107022645) 50
    US$ 4.78 US$ 2.39 Save US$ 2.39