Two-tier Fingertip Bridal Veils With Pencil Edge
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Two-tier Fingertip Bridal Veils With Pencil Edge #006003757

List Price: US$ 36.00  Save  US$ 18.01

US$ 17.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By juliedufresne24 2013-10-11 17:43:57


By Althea Martin 2013-08-02 17:32:58 FEATURED REVIEW

I got both my grown and veil from Jen Jen house. I looked absolutely beautiful on my wedding day if I don't say so myself. For the veil I'd say put it out atleast 3 weeks before wedding. When I say put it out I mean allow it to fall out, do not keep it in the bag. If you have a lamp shade that you are not using then hang it on there so that it can fall out and take shape. I was very satisfied with my gown and veil and got so many complements. I will shop here again for my next special event.

By Barbara 2013-07-28 00:13:48 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi,guys.I have to say that i love this veil.It is what i wanted from the beginning and i feel lucky that i found it from your site.It matches my wedding gown perfectly and i look adorable in this dresses and veil.I am so happy.Thanks a lot for this amazing veil.

By Stella 2013-07-26 01:10:41 FEATURED REVIEW

I received the veil ordered here yesterday, This veil is a little simple, but it is still classy and beautiful with two layers and I love it very much, I have to mention that the seller is very careful both in the package and service.

By Penny 2013-07-16 01:27:29 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my wedding veil. It is beautiful and the quality is perfect. It comes with comb so it is very convenient to wear. I'm totally satisfied with the product and service of your website!

By Idalina 2012-12-21 23:13:14 FEATURED REVIEW

Gute Qualität mit sorgfältiger Verarbeitung. Passt gut zu dem Brautkleid und der Preis ist sehr günstig. Gern wieder :)

Reply by 2012-12-21 23:14:54

By patience Edehwosa 2012-10-25 01:33:53

Sorry is not a review, pls can I get more picture of the veil so I can 've a closer look. Thanks.

By Cristina Monzon Ortega 2012-10-16 14:47:07

Can i have some pictures, i would like to see the details

Thank you

By test-0921-right 2012-09-28 23:53:48

very good

By michelle conell 2012-08-11 11:19:29

could you please send me some close up pics of this veil thank you :)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Gel Half Insole Accessories (107022645) 50
    US$ 4.78 US$ 2.39 Save US$ 2.39