Two-tier Fingertip Bridal Veils With Cut Edge
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Two-tier Fingertip Bridal Veils With Cut Edge #006003845

List Price: US$ 46.00  Save  US$ 23.01

US$ 22.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By marta.pavlyuk 2015-05-14 05:31:35

Bello, semplice, elegante! Grazie.

By Breenda 2013-07-28 01:18:51 FEATURED REVIEW

I love the veil.It is amazing,perfect match to my wedding gown.And very easy to wear with this comb on it.Very convenient. So happy with this shopping experience with you guys.Impressive,will definitely recommend your site.

By julie 2013-07-26 01:50:11 FEATURED REVIEW

The veil is absolutely beautiful and it is exactly as described!
Besides, the delivery is also much quicker than expected
Very good customer service abd any questions were answered within 24 hours every time.
I would be very happy to recommend this company and to buy from again. Thanks!

By Nora 2012-12-17 00:55:53 FEATURED REVIEW

Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis stimmt überein. Die Kontakten waren sehr nett. Ich komme gern wieder hier :)

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-17 00:57:29

By Sarah Legge 2012-06-14 06:42:45

Hi,

is this veil back and front?

By rebecca 2012-01-26 05:25:48

Is this a single layer veil? Thats what I am looking for.

By rebecca 2012-01-25 04:58:37

COuld you send me some pictures of this viel that you have made? I like the beading, I would like the veil to shimmer if possible.

By Karen 2011-06-30 04:23:11

Hi,

I am looking for a veil for my wedding. my dress has small white pearls attached to it so looking for similar in my veil. What beads are attached to this veil.

thanks

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-01 00:30:00

Dear Karen,

Thanks for contacting us. The beads attached to this veil are very similar to pearls. You may write down your
requirements in the Special Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.

You may also send us a picture showing what pearls are like on your wedding dress. We can see whether we
have the same beads. Thanks.

By Amiee Boyland 2011-06-28 17:13:45

I really love the look of this veil and wanted to ask a couple of questions. Are the embellishments pearls? and also is this veil back and front and if not are you able to make it back and front?

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-06-29 01:31:29

Hi,
 
Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com.
 
There are some beading work for embellishments of this veil.
 
Also, we can make veils according to your specifications.
 
Could you kindly send us some pictures of the veils with " back and front embellishments pearls" you mentioned?
 
We are looking forward to your timely reply.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Gel Half Insole Accessories (107022645) 50
    US$ 4.78 US$ 2.39 Save US$ 2.39