Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Sash Bow(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Sash Bow(s) #007004108

List Price: US$ 146.00  Save  US$ 29.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 116.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Isabel 2012-12-29 08:21:38

Beautiful dress! I chosse champagne nd burgundy and it is very nice and the costumize well done. Thanks :)

By Rebecca 2012-11-26 21:47:17

This is a beautiful dress!I ordered it as a bridesmaid dressThe dress is so pretty and great quality. It has lining which means there is no static, and it falls beautifully without clinging to any lump or bump the dress fits perfectly.

By Barb O'Bryan 2012-10-31 17:45:29

I ordered a dress from you. I returned it. Please refund my money back to my Pay-Pal acct. I do not expect you to refund the shipping. I know that $113.99 is not a lot of money to you but it is to me. I really need the money to help pay for my daughters wedding.

Thank you very much,
Barb

By amy 2012-09-10 02:15:52

Hello is it possible to see this dress in lilac with a lavender sash please

By amy 2012-09-07 01:54:07

hi there i would like to see this dress in gold with a ivory sash if possible thank you x

By dora 2012-09-06 10:35:30

Can i please ask what is the color of the dress in the picture and is it possible to have some more pictures of the specific dress?

By chana seff 2012-09-02 21:48:29

can i see this dress in grape and the sash in champagne
and can this dress be made with below the collarbone neck line and down to elbow sleeves
how much would all that come out to be in the end?
wedding is 5 weeks away!

By Рена Яакубова 2012-07-04 08:17:20

Спосибо , платье получено в срок, пошито очень аккуратно и точно по размерам. Спосибо.

By Miriam 2012-06-29 06:40:35

Hi there,

Could you please send me more pictures of this dress? From the front and the back...

And is the silver in the center piece included or separate?

Thanks!

By Christa 2012-06-12 15:27:06

Hi can I get a picture of the back of the dress. Perhaps one that you plan on sending out to a customer.

Thanks

 Showing 1 - 10 of 88 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99