Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Charmeuse Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Charmeuse Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading #017002534

List Price: US$ 163.00  Save  US$ 40.71

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 122.29

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Tania Soares 2012-11-06 20:44:58

O vestido ainda não chegou! O que está acontecendo?
Aguardo retorno urgente!!!

By Blossom 2012-10-27 23:04:18

Wonderful! perfect! I really fall in love with it. I can hardly wait to share in the joy. The dress arrived in time as you promised. Thanks. And I am really appreciated that you made the dress according to my size.The dress fit me very well.My friends all praised it very much. Thanks again.

By Sweetheart 2012-10-03 18:52:27

The dress is gorgeous ....I'm pleased and will buy again..thanks

By gulcin 2012-09-24 13:03:37

hi, i was wondering if i could get this dress in a uk size 10 and without the diamonds on the bust

By johanna 2012-09-04 11:46:14

hola quisiera este vestido y la direccion si es posible que sea en barcelona porfavor envieme el mensaje a mi correo porfavor [email protected] o aqui no pasa nada muchas gracias si quiere mu numero 649599338

By marie 2012-08-16 06:18:15

hey can u please show me the back of the dress and in white please?? I ordered it not long ago still waiting on it to arrive

By Nunu Johnson 2012-08-01 20:20:57 FEATURED REVIEW

I’m 6.2 ft. tall, went I order this dress I was sceptical about the dress being long enough for my height and if I would arrived on time. but I receive my dress on time and my Goodness!!!!! it was made to my exact measurements and it fits perfectly on me.. I got none stop compliments from the minute I put it on. In fact I think I got more complement than the bride (hope she doesn’t read this) don’t mean to brag  but I was on fire, absolutely gorgeous …Thanks you JenJen Very happy with the service……looking forward to receiving my next two dresses…

Thanks AGAIN!!!!!!
:)

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-08-03 06:35:03

By Inka 2012-07-26 03:03:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Das Kleid sieht wirklich sehr schön aus! Es passt perfekt und die Verarbeitung des Materials ist sehr gut. Danke schön! JenJenHouse!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-26 18:03:34

By jordan 2012-07-17 08:20:10

hi i love this dress and was wondering if the one in the picture is red, also i would need it for the 11 of august if i order today would it make it to ireland on time thankyou

By Katie 2012-07-16 03:04:56

Hi I am just wondering if I order this dress today will it come by 27/07/2012 .... I do not want any alterations done to the dress I am after the one pictured in red in size 2... I live in Melbourne Australia

Thank you

 Showing 1 - 10 of 57 Items 123456Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51