Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-Length Taffeta Evening Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-Length Taffeta Evening Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #017002546

List Price: US$ 231.00  Save  US$ 108.34

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 122.66

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Patricia O'Neill-Wheatley 2013-01-12 07:10:42

Stunning Dress . Really good quality. had to shorten as I'm only 5ft 2" , but looks great and veery slimming!

By Wallis 2012-12-21 01:50:03 FEATURED REVIEW

It is difficult to find a perfect dress in the color i love the most. i searched your website for weeks and finally i find this dress and choose the burgundy color. I placed the order for it 3 weeks ago. when i got it i can not believe my eyes, it is my dreaming dress. i love it very much. Thank you so much

By teddy 2012-12-19 21:42:11 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress has such a special place in my wardrobe and heart! It fits like a dream - the cut is beautiful and sits well on a not so fit figure and hides all those flaws. love it

By Jennelle 2012-12-13 00:42:22 FEATURED REVIEW

we get the dress and we are satisfied with the color and style, She will definitely be wearing it for some future performances as well. We will be ordering again. Thanks you so much.

By Natthanicha 2012-12-12 21:39:53 FEATURED REVIEW

this dress will be perfect for an evening wedding or other evening function. i bought the red color ,which is so suitable for me

By candy 2012-12-08 21:43:04

It was third time buying dresses from you. Thanks Jen. You Never let me down. The dress is a gift daughter. She loved it very much. We will hold a big party very soon, and we decide to buy dresses from you very soon.

By Nicole 2012-10-14 18:29:57 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my Mermaid V-neck Floor-Length Taffeta Evening Dress today and I LOVE it! Fits like a glove. My boyfriend is very happy and cant believe how perfect the colour and fit was. We were both very impressed with the quality of the dress, it is very well made! Thank you JenJenHouse, you have made my day! Nicole

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-14 19:18:18

By Jessica Leon Orellana 2012-05-25 13:37:31

El vestido tiene q, ser del mismo color que sale en la foto !!!! Es plateado???Yo ese color que puse;-)

By Vilma Tilleria 2011-12-19 12:18:53

Hola, querìa saber si este vestido se puede pedir pero màs corto es decir, sin la parte de abajo , que quede un poco mas arriba de la rodilla.
Muchas gracias

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-12-19 23:35:24

 

Buenos días,

Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Mi nombre es Erlan de Soporte al Cliente de JenJenHouse.

Su pedido puede ser confeccionado con las especificaciones que desea, sólo tiene que colocarlas en el campo “Más instrucciones sobre la confección personalizada y el tratamiento (opcional):” en la página de confirmación de su pedido. Sin embargo debo aclararle que todos los vestidos a los que se les hacen alteraciones de diseño pierden el derecho a devolución.

Saludos cordiales.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51