Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-Length Organza Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-Length Organza Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #008005656

List Price: US$ 275.00  Save  US$ 128.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 146.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Elin 2013-07-15 04:41:04 FEATURED REVIEW

Perfect sized dress, I choosed the colour ( dark blue) on the pricture ...a little bit to shinny fabrice, but all in all a lovely dress

By Lidia 2013-06-20 00:02:05 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress to attend my cousin's daughter's wedding event and I am very happy with my dress when I received it. Order it according to my measurements and the dress fits perfectly. Also, it is very well made. I can't wait to wear it to the wedding event! Thank you!

By Candy 2013-06-04 01:16:33 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi, the dress I got is so perfect. It fits me well. Thank you for your kind suggestion on the size. I just can't wait to wear it on the coming party. Will recommend your website to my dear friends. They love the dress, too!

By rafaela diehl 2013-04-30 22:35:34 FEATURED REVIEW

Das Kleid ist ein Traum, wunderbar gearbeitet! Es sieht toll aus und passt genau. Und es kam sehr schnell.

By Debbie 2013-03-31 18:06:32 FEATURED REVIEW

Looking for a modest prom dress, and this one was it. When you order blind, on line you never know what you will get. This dress arrived on time and fit perfect. Says mother of the bride but it will be worn by a senior in high school. We changed the color to red, which made it dynamic, and it gives the body shape without being to garish. Needless to say we will order from JenJen again. Love this dress!!

By M.P.Laurijssens van Eck 2013-03-09 01:01:35 FEATURED REVIEW

We just let you know that my dress is arrived in time and that it looks and fits perfect.
Thanks for that and we will come back in the future.

Ria Laurijssens from The Netherlands

By Regina 2012-12-12 20:56:16

I am falling in love with this dress when I first saw it at JenJen, and I place my order immediately, when I got my lovely dress, I am so EXCITED!!! It is gorgeous!!! Thanks so much!!! Love it~~

By Gemma 2012-12-05 02:09:08 FEATURED REVIEW

i ordered this dress and it arrived to day and all i can say is OH MY GOD!!! its stunning and very well made a was pleased with the fast deliver,i would definitely consider jenjenhouse, for my next big day:)

By Melanie 2012-07-22 23:42:53 FEATURED REVIEW

Meine Tochter hat für mich dieses Kleid gekauft. Es steht mir super. Man kann es perfekt auch für andere Anlässe anziehen. Mit diesem Tiefpreis kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.

Reply by 2012-07-24 01:18:21

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99