Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace #002014773

List Price: US$ 352.00  Save  US$ 139.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 212.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Mayra Nieves 2013-06-11 08:34:59 FEATURED REVIEW

It arrived in just a week, I was worried to order my wedding dress online but I LOVE my dress,the quality is great! It was custom and it fits great! I'm very happy with my purchase. Now to order my moms dress and the rest of the wedding party. Thank you


By kim.peepe 2014-07-10 00:44:00

I am happier than a kid on Christmas morning, thank you so very much, it is beautiful, the fabric, stitching, beading are superb. We ordered a ball gown for my daughter a while ago and it was excellent, so I had no hesitation at all ordering a dress for one of the most important days in my life, when I got the email it was dispatched it took 4 days to get to my work in NZ.
Would not hesitate to recommend in the future.

Thanks again

By Wendy 2013-06-24 00:50:30 FEATURED REVIEW

I have just got the dress yesterday. And I tried it on as soon as I got it. It fits me very well. I am so surprised at the high quality and the fast speed. I love it so much.

By Amanda 2013-06-23 22:47:35 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi, I recently purchased this dress in champagne. It was delivered quickly and has been beautifully made. My husband loved it of course. The dress was both sexy and elegant. Loved it!

By Carrie 2013-06-23 02:39:19 FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely love my dress. I got it in excellent time and it is perfect. I was so nervous about ordering my wedding dress off the Internet, but now I'm glad I did.

By Chris 2013-06-21 22:38:54 FEATURED REVIEW

I was amazed at the dress when I received it . It is nicer than in the picture. the color is bright and the fabric feel soft.i love it.I just can’t wait to wear it!

By Jewell 2013-04-27 00:43:08 FEATURED REVIEW

wow, it is so beautiful although i receive the dress a little bit late. The detailed part is also so delicate. Thank you so much. I will be fan of your website then.

By emma 2013-03-18 20:27:27 FEATURED REVIEW

I must say the tailoring job of this dress is brilliant. It perfectly suits my measurements and the overall effect just the way I like. Thank you for making me a beautiful bride!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99