Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress #002004597

List Price: US$ 328.00  Save  US$ 128.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 199.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Yvonne 2013-05-30 10:11:04 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you so much! I received the dress yesterday and it is far and beyond my expectation! The detail is beautiful. I ordered custom size and it fits perfect! I couldn't be happier. I can't wait to wear it :-)

By Kaisa 2012-09-10 13:12:47

Hi,

I love this dress, can I please get some pictures of the back and the dress close up in ivory?
Thanks!

By Sabrina 2012-06-22 06:20:18

Hi, Is it possible to have more pictures of this dress? Thank you.

By Sabrina 2012-06-20 05:19:40

Hi, Is it possible to have more pictures of this dress? Thank you.

By BOUREAU 2012-06-09 10:55:52

je serais très intéressée pour avoir d autres photos de cette robe, pouvez vous m en communiquer. Cordialement

By melanie 2012-06-02 07:08:19

Love this dress. We wed in Nov 2012. If you could,can I get a picture of the back - Thank you. Mel

By sheila fowles 2011-11-17 09:39:45

Dubivious on ordering but exceeded expectations massively. Outstanding dress wonderfull fit and stunning detail. Very very pleased. Would defiantly recommend . Thank you

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99