Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress With Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress With Beading #002000116

List Price: US$ 412.99  Save  US$ 166.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 246.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lianet 2013-07-07 08:37:23 FEATURED REVIEW

Para mi seria un vestido de novia en segundas nupsias.seria uno que escoveria si tuviera que casarme por segunda vez.el color es elegante.

pic1.jpg

By Jacqueline Beattie 2013-01-15 01:54:50

I am absolutely over the moon with my dress fits like a glove the only comment i would make is your not told you have to pay import charges when the dress is delivered. It was extra £20.43 but i didnt care to get a dress for less than £200 pound which looks amazing thankyou jenjen house .jackie beattie

By Boëffard 2012-12-08 01:06:36 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress. It fits! I am 5'10", 170 pounds and the size i chose is perfect. in the wedding, every guest gives high compliments on my dress

By Carmen 2012-12-06 21:52:41 FEATURED REVIEW

i could bought the wedding dress in our local place. my friend told me that the online shopping is famous among young people. then she helps me to buy on the website. we asked some important questions about the dress. the website does not disappoint me, the dress is so nice to me.

By Sabrina 2012-11-30 01:22:30 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this, it just got here tonight, and it is sooooo pretty! I got it for grad, and it came a day early, and it is a little big, but is soooo beautiful i love it <3<3<3 Pink Forever!!!!

By Miatta 2012-11-27 22:47:53

Amazing Quality! I was excited to receive this beautiful dress. This dress is better than the pictures. The quality of the material and the design is more than was expected.I will post pictures once the wedding has taken place.
it was well worth it, the dress fits perfectly.

By Yekaterina 2012-11-18 23:41:51

I really like the dress! Could you send more pics in white?

Thanks,
Katerina
Kazakhstan

By Yekaterina 2012-11-18 23:38:16

Hello! I really like the dress! Can you send some pictures in white?

Thanks a lot!

Katerina,
Kazakstan

By Karin 2012-10-30 14:34:27

Empire V-neck Chapel Train Satin Lace Wedding Dresses With Lace Beadwork (002000116)

I'm very very interested in this dress. It's gorgeous!! Is the dress in the picture champagne or ivory? IIt seems more like champagne, right? I'd like to see pictures of a made up dress in ivory and in white, if possible, please.
Thank you!

By stephanie 2012-10-28 10:50:34

could you send a picture of this dress in white to [email protected]

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99