Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress #002011518

List Price: US$ 419.00  Save  US$ 202.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 216.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Angela Cala' 2013-07-14 03:44:12 FEATURED REVIEW

L' abito che ho scelto è molto bello e fatto bene! Peccato un po' alte le spese doganali 70 euro! ma nel complesso accettabili visto il prezzo dell' abito davvero conveniente! Grazie!!

By vitoria 2012-12-05 21:36:30 FEATURED REVIEW

I really appreciate your collection. And i am really happy that i made my decision to buy this beautiful dress from you. The dress received is amazing . I will recommend your website to my friends as well as my co-works. Thanks and Congratulations!!! :)

By Maria Lúcia Médice Sá 2012-10-17 05:35:58


By Maria Lúcia Médice Sá 2012-10-17 05:06:19

Por favor , pode fazer o meu vestido na cor champagne mesmo. Por favor, me enviem até 11 de novembro. Estou com medo de não dar tempo de chegar....

By Setlla 2012-10-10 19:56:36 FEATURED REVIEW

The service was great as soon as I had a problem or query JenJenHouse responded to my request swiftly and efficiently the dress arrived in perfect condition and was made to a high quality standard. Thanks again

By Samantha 2012-10-10 19:52:21 FEATURED REVIEW

Couldn't be happier! Dress is absolutly beautiful. Beautiful detail. Perfect fit! Great cuatomer service. easy ordering! dress made and delivered fast and to schedule. Will be recommending JenJenHouse to everyone! Over the moon happy

Reply by 2012-10-11 03:21:10

By Marlene Grant 2012-10-08 15:57:57

Can this dress be made with more of a trumpet bottom?
I would like a lace up back, is that possible? Is this dress tulle lace? Does it have an organza under lay? Please send me close up pictures of the lace. What kind of beadwork is on the dress? Is the beadwork thru out the dress or just here and there? Is there boneing in this dress? Is there cups added for support?

My husband and I will be redoing our vows--40 years together.
Also, what happened to the flower girl and jr bridesmades dresses -- I can not get them to come up any more? I have 12 grandkids and 6 of them are girls and I wanted to order dresses for them too.

I ordered a MOTHER-OF-THE-BRIDE- DRESS from you LAST MONTH and it was GREAT!!! Why are there so few mother- of -the- bride dresses, there were 737 to choose from before? My sister-in-law's daughter is getting married and we spent many hours looking over the dresses and now they are gone from the web page. I have told many friends about your company. I hope the large number of dresses will return soon, as well as the flower girl and jr bridesmaid dresses.

Thanks for your help, and I look forward to ordering another dress from JenJenHouse.
Marlene Grant

By laura 2012-09-18 11:53:05

Me gustaria saber si alquien compro este vestido,y que tal es como lo recibio y si es exactamente igual q en la foto gracias

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99