Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Chapel Train Organza Lace Wedding Dress With Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Chapel Train Organza Lace Wedding Dress With Beading #002000249

List Price: US$ 668.99  Save  US$ 356.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 312.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Matilda Cederloo 2014-03-24 04:02:18

I just want to thank you for your exellent work on My dress. I just got this dress Today and i couldnt be more happy i loook like a godess in IT!!!! And i feel so to! I reallöner rekommendera this dress in the coulor champange!!!!

By Claudia 2013-08-07 11:01:53 FEATURED REVIEW

Hello, I love this dress, it is possible the shipment to my country, I live in Ecuador and the price in dollars of terms apply it .. please help me with the information I really want this dress. Thank you.

By Geraldine 2012-12-21 23:53:14 FEATURED REVIEW

my skin is not very fair and this dress match my skin definitely, what' more the size is correct as i ordered, the workmanship of our dressmakers are as goos as the fashion store, i think this website will be popular very soon

By Evelyn 2012-12-19 21:42:30 FEATURED REVIEW

Just received my wedding dress!!!Although it arrived two days later than my expectation.But you would not think this dress was as cheap as it is for the quality and styles! Suits all body shapes with a nice customization, would recommend to anyone!

By Sally 2012-10-25 00:26:13

Hi, I really like this dress. Is it possible that you guys make the train shorter that I can actually dance with it. Please let me know. Thank you!

By crisalida silva 2012-09-28 05:12:07

dieses kleider ist sehr schon ,ich heirate per dedenber,ich will wisse welche farbe is dieses kled in die foto'´,bitte antworteme sie mir so schnell wie moglich,vielen dank,herzliche grüsse,c.silva
´

By Rafaelly Oliveira Lima 2012-09-19 08:30:45

Hello,
I wonder if I can make the application to be delivered in Brazil, in the city of Fortaleza.
Thank you!

By Katherine Ellis 2012-09-13 07:15:09

Hi, I really like the look of this dress, Please can you send me some more pictures of this dress and pictures in Ivory. Many Thanks

By francis 2012-09-05 14:20:12

me gustaria saber el precio de este vestido en moneda mexicana me encanto me caso x los civil en febrero del 2013 en la playa y este vestido se me hace super bien para mi evento solo q me gustaria aver si es posible q me lo envien a mi correo en color marfil para verlo mejor felicidades x su buen gusto de confeccionar tan lindos vestidos espero su respuesta gracias y saludos

By Tine 2012-09-05 01:38:40

Hello
I am interested in this dress. Cloud you send me some detailed pictures of the front and the back of the dress. And could you send me pictures of the dress in different colors.

Also, I am interested in how low the v is in the front. Can you send pictures?
And would it be possible to make the v a little shorter or placing in a lace in between so it wouldn't be so revealing?

Thank you!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 135 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99