Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Cascading Ruffles
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Cascading Ruffles #002011678

List Price: US$ 559.00  Save  US$ 322.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 236.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Marie 2015-04-15 17:04:34

I purchased this dress and received it in the mail on April 2 of 2015. Today is April 15th 2015 and I went for my fitting at a Bridal Boutique. The ladies at the bridal boutique said that the dress fit me perfectly. I thought that I needed to get the straps altered and as it turned out they were just fine. I ended up having to get the hem altered because the dress was too long. The ladies at the Bridal Boutique could not believe the quality of this dress and especially what I had paid for it. They told me that they get a lot of customers that have ordered wedding dresses on-line and they said mine was by far the best on-line wedding dress they had ever seen. They were unbelievably shocked and told me I got a steal. Dress First, thank you once again!
Marie from Canada

By Marie 2015-04-01 18:00:49

OMG!!! I just received this dress in the mail today, April 2, 2015. Honestly, this dress should have been worth more. It fits perfect. It looks just as nice as it is in the photo. I ordered a size 2 in white and the straps were just a little too big. I'll just get them altered. It was also packaged really nicely. I was really happy with everything I ordered from Dress First. I will definitely be recommending this site to anyone I know that's getting married in the future. Dress First, I'm so glad I stumbled upon your site. Thank you so much!!!
Marie from Canada

By Reshael 2012-12-11 01:06:13 FEATURED REVIEW

The fabric was delicate but not snagged easily.I love this dress and would purchase another one by this designer for my dear sister !

By Vanessa 2012-12-06 22:32:06 FEATURED REVIEW

I am very happy with the quality and it's lovely. it arrived a few days earlier than expected and very happy with the fit. It does not need petticoat. I ordered in ivory . I can't wait to wear it on our big day. I also bought the veil which is stunning.

By Caroline 2012-12-05 00:45:51 FEATURED REVIEW

This wedding dress is really awesome! I can not wait to wear this wedding dress for our evening reception. I have showed this dress to my friends and they really love it. Besides, the delivery is so fast, which made me so frightened.

By Ophelia 2012-12-01 00:21:51 FEATURED REVIEW

i was looking for a wedding dress for my wedding in cyprus next year. i ordered this dress for the occasion. when it arrived it was packed and delivered perfectly and on time. i must say i am very pleasantly surprised and delighted at how the dress is made and how it fits. and the price is fantastic...thank you so much jenjenhouse....

By Zerbout 2012-11-27 23:21:14

I ordered the dress for my wedding. I ordered it in ivory and love it. Its true to size and is beautifully made. I would recommend you anyone! Thanks for a beautiful dress!! i will enjoy my happy wedding time.You makes me very crazy.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99