Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle #002000128

List Price: US$ 399.99  Save  US$ 163.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 236.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By melissa 2012-10-07 18:18:05

Hi, can you please advise if you can make this dress without the tie/wrap that goes around the waist?

By Hali80 2012-09-26 14:48:55

Hallo Mia, ich frage mich ob die Kleider wirklich so sind wie beschrieben.
Da du positive bewertet hast, würdest du ein Bild schicken?
Du würdest mir sehr weiterhelfen!


By danielle pouliot 2012-08-08 09:23:47

Hi, I want to know if you can send me couple of picture of this dress in IVORY and WHITE.

I also want to know if the picture that you show on the website its the color white or ivory?

Please send the answer at my adress: [email protected] and at : [email protected]

Thank you very much for your help,

I gonna wait about this information before I pass my order.

Have a nice day.

Danielle Pouliot

By margaret clarke 2012-08-01 13:47:30 FEATURED REVIEW

Ive have just recieve my wedding dress and i am so pleased with it ,
It so loverly , i got it custom made and it it fit perfect .
Thankyou very much i will be useing your site again .

Reply by 2012-08-02 01:13:53

Thanks for your kind email.

We are very glad to hear that you like our dress. It's our honor to make the dress for you. Hope you can order more dresses from our website. And we will try our best to offer better service to you.

Thank you for shopping with us!

By Patricia Poblete 2012-07-26 15:55:24

Hola, me gusta mucho este vestido, pero quisiera saber si lleva aplicaciones de pedrería o algun otro material como lentejuelas, esto ya que en la foto no se aprecia y la descripción no dice nada al respecto.


By Mia 2012-07-25 03:01:29 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich war anfangs sehr skeptisch, mein Hochzeitskleid im Internet zu bestellen. Aber es hat alles super geklappt. Ich bin wirklich begeistert, sowohl vom Preis, als auch von der Leistung.
Ich kann nur weiterempfehlen. Vielen Dank!

Reply by 2012-07-25 18:05:48

By Laura 2012-07-16 13:50:30 FEATURED REVIEW

Dear Jen Jen Hosue. I received your dress yesterday. I am so impressed. I LOVE IT!!! Cant wait for my big day. Thank you for all the effort put into the making of this beautiful elegant dress, The time from me ordering to getting it delivered was two weeks! Unbelievable! You have made me a very happy bride to be. :)

Reply by 2012-07-16 21:38:08

By Babita 2012-07-14 06:17:54

Hi can you send me some more pics of this dress?


By Babita 2012-07-14 05:40:12


can you send me some more pictures of the dress? If possible a close picture as well?



By MICHELLE COLBERT 2012-07-11 23:43:56



 Showing 1 - 10 of 62 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99