Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Split Front
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Split Front #018005251

List Price: US$ 395.00  Save  US$ 238.11

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 156.89

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Turner 2015-04-06 06:35:19

I am very disappointed because I have ordered this dress, and there is no way to contact this company besides submitting a review because the "live chat" is a LIE. My order has been processing for over a week now! I need my dress because my event is 6 days from now. Is this even a legitimate website? I am angry because I do not appreciate the slackness of this company.

By elainem712 2013-12-08 08:41:49 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful dress

By dachelle hill 2013-09-13 14:31:04 FEATURED REVIEW

I was very skeptical about ordering online, but you assured me that it would alright. And you did! When I received my dress I almost cried. It is so elegant and so me! I will definitely be ordering from you in the future. I will upload photos after my big day. I promise~ THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!

By Kristina 2013-08-21 13:17:31 FEATURED REVIEW

Das Kleid passt perfekt, obwohl es nicht massgeschneidert ist. Auch die Farbe und die Qualität sind super und die Lieferung ging auch schnell. Jedoch finde ich es etwas enttäuschend, dass ich noch zusätzlich 33.- CHF zahlen musste, obwohl es hiess, dass der Versand kostenlos wäre, was auch ein Grund war wieso ich das Kleid überhaupt bestellt habe, najaa..

By Wallis 2013-07-14 22:47:51 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress turns out great. It is really a pity that I didn't buy more dresses on your website. I was worried about shopping online. I choosed 3 dressed but at last decide to buy one. It exceeds all my expectations. Will come here and buy more.

By Erica 2013-06-20 23:56:58 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you! I got this dress the day before, it is lovely and I like it very much. However, the waistline is a little bit tight for me, because I'm very thin. I got it adjusted at my local tailor shop. It looks perfect on me now.

By Belinda 2013-06-18 01:26:32 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is finished to a very high stander. I could not have asked for a nicer dress, the picture does show the dress off very well, The top of the dress has been padded out so that you do not need to wear a bar, if you like.

By kollaandersson 2013-04-29 05:39:11 FEATURED REVIEW

Jag valde att få klänningen skräddarsydd och måtten blev perfekta! Tog totalt 18 dagar för mig att få klänningen vilket jag är positivt överraskad över. Dock tycker jag inte att slitsen är lika synlig som på bild, man måste liksom "leta" sig fram efter den under allt tyg. Annars superfin! Inbyggd BH också vilket är perfekt, man får som en liten push-up effekt. Jättebra! Infogar bilder senare när jag har den på mig!

By Elizabeth 2013-04-24 02:22:14 FEATURED REVIEW

Loveee it!! You guys do not fail me with dress. It is gorgeous and so elegant. I once worried about its quality, but i was wrong. I can see that it is very carefully tailored with good fabric. THANK YOU.

By Monica 2013-01-24 17:05:03 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my upcoming winter formal event and I have to say this dress is flawless. I loved the material and the unique style of the dress. The only thing I would say is that if you're worried about people stepping on your dress i suggest you order the dress without the train if you don't have super model legs. Overall this was such a beautifully made dress and would recommend anyone to order it for any special occasion. Thanks JenJenHouse!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 54 Items 123456Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51