Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #018004955

List Price: US$ 216.00  Save  US$ 67.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 148.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Nina 2012-09-19 06:15:15

Can you send me pictures of this dress in champagne and sage? Thank you!

By Tracey Campbell-Brown 2012-09-07 05:38:07 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is beautiful! I received it by the date I specified and it looks exactly like the pictures. I ordered it for my daughter for her year 12 formal. I had the dress custom made to her measurements, and it fits perfectly! I absolutely recommend this dress and JenJen House.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-09-08 20:16:56

By Antonella 2012-08-16 00:35:44 FEATURED REVIEW

Vielen herzlichen Dank für das wunderschöne Kleid. Super genaue Verarbeitung... sitzt wie angegossen :-)
sogar 10 Tage vor dem Wunschtermin erhalten. Kompliment super Service! Hoffentlich steht bald der nächste Anlass vor der Tür, dass ich wieder bestellen kann!
Noch eine Frage kann man auch Anzüge für Männer bestellen???

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-08-16 02:27:50

By Zareen Mahmood 2012-02-23 13:33:55

I would just like to ask whether you have this dress in brown and whether you can send me the pictures of it. Also, would it be possible for you to send me pictures of this dress from the back and also zoomed in on the embroidery? Thank you

By Sanela Gül 2012-01-01 10:07:40

könnten sie mir ein bild mit dem Kleid in gelb mailen.

danke, sanela

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-02-07 00:19:55

Liebe Sanela,

vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch bei JenJenHouse.com.

Leider habe ich keine Bilder von diesem Kleid gefunden.

Wir wünschen Ihnen ein tolles 2012!

 Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51