Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Prom Dress With Beading Sequins Pleated
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Prom Dress With Beading Sequins Pleated #018005254

List Price: US$ 599.00  Save  US$ 450.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 148.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Wennie Dayot 2014-09-10 14:58:15

Jag tycker att passformen är fin och designen är enkel. Jättefin färg.

By nasim 2013-06-21 23:25:45 FEATURED REVIEW

I am very satisfied with my order and the dress is perfect.

By Karen 2013-06-21 00:14:57 FEATURED REVIEW

I like the design of the dress very much, and that is why i chose it among all of the selections. The special design of this Mermaid dress makes somewhat like a mermaid. The lower part is really perfect, and the handwork is so good.

By sheria 2013-06-05 11:27:40 FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased this dress from my 40th Bd ,GREAT

By Annie L. Green 2013-05-26 06:12:18 FEATURED REVIEW

Received my dress! Love It! You can really tell special attention was given to the details! Fits perfect!!!

Great quality in materials!!!

By Eleanore 2012-12-24 21:20:51 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress works best for a traditional curvy figure. fortunately, I am the one. This dress was very flattering for me.the taffeta is also a kind of fantastic fabric.

By Zura 2012-12-14 01:23:08 FEATURED REVIEW

It is difficult to really know the colors on the computer but the dress was just what I wanted. i have got one of them , it is worth a penny, and the style is also the same one, you can make it best among all

By Di Kunde 2012-12-12 00:47:13

Dress turned up within 2 weeks I thought It would be much longer to Australia. It is exactly like the picture some miner adjustments other than that fits like a glove. If you want a dress that will make you stand out in a crowd this is it. First time I have used Jen Jen house and will certainly be telling my friends and ordering others on this site. Thanks Di

By Winni 2012-12-03 22:09:54 FEATURED REVIEW

bought this dress along with one other for my prom in December. I selected custom measurements and both dresses fit perfectly.The detail of both dresses is amazing. The boning and lining is of a very high quality. There was a small issue with the zip on this dress but the other was fine and that is very easy to replace. I would definitely shop with jenjenhouse again and I'm sure it is going to look beautiful!

By Wanda 2012-12-03 21:45:44 FEATURED REVIEW

A pretty dress!all my friends said so. I wore the dress to attend the party. And I attract more attention. I was so happy that I become confident. Thank you for the dress.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 28 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51