Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Lace Prom Dress With Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Lace Prom Dress With Beading #018005088

List Price: US$ 286.00  Save  US$ 103.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 182.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Colleen 2013-01-23 13:14:08

I have been to 4 formals before, and this dress was the cheapest yet the most beautiful! I put in my own measurements and it fit perfectly, I received so many compliments on it. The only problem was that one of the fans became undone at the top, only because I was picking up my younger sister, but it was an easy fix. This definitely was worth the money and was my favorite dress so far.

pic1.jpg

By Zoe 2012-10-22 22:54:12

Hello, my formal is coming up fairly quick and i was just wondering if you could send me a photo of the actual dress in the following colours: green, white, black, red, silver, pink, gold, blue and etc THANKYOU :)

By Alison Shepherd 2012-10-09 18:43:11 FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely stunning dress, custom made and fits perfectly. Arrived etreamly quickly!! could not be happier and will recommend this website to all my friends and family. Fantastic and I am a very happy customer. :)

By Zoe 2012-09-04 01:12:12

Hey :)
My formal is coming up very soon and I was just wondering if you could please send me a photo of the dress what it actually looks like to my email ? THANKYOUU!

By Zoe 2012-09-04 01:05:22

Hey :)
My formal is coming up very soon and I was just wondering if you could please send me a photo of the dress what it actually looks like to my email ? THANKYOUU!

By Noella Niyonzima 2012-07-13 20:31:32

je passe la commande le plus vite possible et pour que je puisse avoir ma robe avant le 27 juillet.

merci beaucoup

By Sandrine 2012-06-11 03:12:05

je recu ma robe elle et jolie mais elle et grande, elle briel comme de quilente j'emais pas de quilente je vous et ecrier meel foix mais je ne pas ancore recu votre mesage ,commant je peux fair pour retourne ca ?que je puis donne ca a dhl ou comment . reponde moi svp merci sandrine mukanga

By Esther 2012-05-31 01:19:35

Hola, me encanta este vestido. Quiero pedirlo para una boda que tengo en julio. Me gustaría saber si aparte del pago por él y por los gastos de envío, si tengo que pagar algun impuesto aduanero al recibirlo y de qué cantidad estaríamos hablando.
Gracias por su atención.
Salu2!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51