Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #017004163

List Price: US$ 189.00  Save  US$ 59.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 129.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Iragne 2012-10-31 01:44:47

yesterday i got the dress which i bought it on jenjenhouse.i put it on and it fit me well. there are a lot of beading on the dress for decoration and make the dress special.under the waist of the dress has ruffle which is so good quality.I LOVE it.

By özlem 2012-09-04 10:03:23


ich würde das Kleid gerne in genau der gleichen Farbe bestellen, wie auf dem Bild, aber ich finde die Farbe auf der Tabelle nicht können sie mir bitte weiterhelfen..


By Eden Hamill 2012-09-04 09:47:47

How long would it take if i ordered the dress tommorow and i live in Tryone Northern Irleand? If i paid the 5-6 shipping days and didnt need the dress tailor made just a size 8? Willing to pay extra to have it here for the 20th or before? And is there no dress the exact same colour as the one in the picture and if you can send me a picture of it standing up? thanks would help alot.

By Seena Jabr 2012-08-13 22:42:42

I'm in love with this dress but before I buy it I was wondering if you can send me a picture of someone wearing this dress standing up? Also what is the color of this dress?

By Glenda 2012-08-04 00:40:38

I love this dress! i want to get it for my cousins wedding. What color is she wearing in the picture.
i was wondering if you could do a lace up in the back and the straps like this dress 018005003.

Could you send me a picture with her standing up? and with the colors: fushia, daffodil, red, watermelon, pink.
What are the best colors for a fall wedding?

By Rebekka 2012-07-11 04:19:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Normalerweise scheue ich mich davor, Kleidung online zu bestellen. Dieses Mal habe ich es aber risikiert und bin belohnt worden!

Das Kleid fühlt sich auf der Haut sehr angenehm an. Auch der Schnitt ist sehr ansprechend.

Alles in allem ist dieses Kleid auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen!

Reply by 2012-07-24 02:01:57

Liebe Rebekka,

vielen Dank für Ihre Email. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie mit Ihrem Kleid zufrieden sind.

Wir werden uns weiter für unsere Kunden um eine schöne Anfertigung und rechtzeitige Lieferung bemühen und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch :)

By Arijeta 2012-06-20 05:06:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Danke, bin mit dem Kleid sehr zufrieden ;-)

Sehr schnelle Lieferung und danke dass ich kein Zoll zahlen musste ;-)

Kaufe gerne wieder...

By carine 2012-06-15 02:08:26

bonjour pouvez me dire si elle est disponible en cette couleur et si oui quand vais je la recevoir

et si elle ne me veut pas si il y un echange ou rembourssement merci de me repondre rapidement

By anita 2012-06-05 13:33:10

hallo möchte das kleid in der farbe haben wie auf dem bild wenn möglich bis am 13.07 artikelnummer 017004163

By Therese Gerber 2012-06-02 06:02:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Habe für eine Kollegin meiner Tochter dieses Abendkleid bestellt und bin mit dem Resultat sehr zufrieden!
Das Abendkleid passt der Kollegin super und die orange Farbe steht ihr besonders gut!
Die Verarbeitung ist hochstehend und das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis sehr gut
Danke JenJenHouse sehr gerne wieder

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51