Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Organza Prom Dress With Beading Sequins Cascading Ruffles
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Organza Prom Dress With Beading Sequins Cascading Ruffles #018005174

List Price: US$ 289.00  Save  US$ 102.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 186.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mary 2012-05-29 04:16:04

hola me gusta mucho este vestido me lo taerian a españa

By Mary Young 2012-12-14 15:16:27

Hi Guys just wanna say i was unsure as to what i was gonna get when my boyfriend ordered my dress, when i saw the dress online,it was red that was up but i thought it was watermelon (cover face) so i got watermelon but i really wanted red, lol anyhow............it is an awesome dress i wore it to my sister's wedding and there wasnt another dress there to compare...........attached are two pics to prove my point.............thanks jen jen house........................also could you start using some real people to modelyour dresses,oneofmy friends wenton here and turned away because she decide she doesnt see anyone looking like her..............i had to direct her back lol.

By leire 2012-10-24 13:29:53

Hola porfavor necesito ayuda, la talla 42 aqui en españa a cual equivale en estos vestidoa? gracias

By gourg 2012-10-18 14:52:04

bonjour je suis 1 er dauphine de ma ville je doit etre presente a une grande soiree le 3 novembre pour defile je serai tres interresser par se modele de robe si je passe commande lundi est ce quue j aurai cette belle robe en temp voulu es ce possible ou pa c tres important j attend une reponse de votre part tres rapidement merci par avance

cordialement
melle gourg

By gourg 2012-10-18 14:51:02

bonjour je suis 1 er dauphine de ma ville je doit etre presente a une grande soiree le 3 novembre pour defile je serai tres interresser par se modele de robe si je passe commande lundi est ce quue j aurai cette belle robe en temp voulu es ce possible ou pa c tres important j attend une reponse de votre part tres rapidement merci par avance

cordialement
melle gourg

By Kama 2012-10-10 19:41:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Five Star Rating! I am very pleased with the color, fit and fabric. The dress is everything pictured and the quality is excellent. I will recommend Jenjenhouse to everyone and purchase again. Thank you!!!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:43:53

By Jamie 2012-10-10 19:40:54 FEATURED REVIEW

I just love the dress, exactly as shown on picture. seamstress is neat and clean.. the customer service is very helpful.. Thank you

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:17:55

By Sly18 2012-10-10 19:40:17 FEATURED REVIEW

I LOVEE my dress...it color is fabulous (royal blue). It is made very well, packaged nicely and was delivered as promised. Get it ordered with your measurement for an amazing fit and stunning look!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:16:57

By Hazel 2012-10-10 19:39:37 FEATURED REVIEW

Got many compliments on this dress. I love it.
I wore it for a stage performance.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:17:06

By Zoe 2012-09-05 00:38:42

Hey :)
My formal is coming up soon and i was just wondering if you could please send me a photo of the real dress and what it actually looks like in colours RED, WHITE , GREEN, SILVER, GOLD, PINK ASAP to my email? thankyouuuu :)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 37 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51