Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Charmeuse Evening Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Charmeuse Evening Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #017004185

List Price: US$ 168.00  Save  US$ 41.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 126.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By xhemile 2012-09-21 11:17:54

You can change the size to 10

By antonia 2012-07-12 23:51:34 FEATURED REVIEW

Es sieht einfach bezaubernd aus! Der Versand erfolgte schnell. Bin sehr zufrieden damit und kann es absolut weiterempfehlen.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-13 00:19:32

By Mamta 2012-07-03 06:49:11

hi
I'm from South Africa and i would like to know how soon can i get this dress and if it is available in the red color. i would also like to know if you make special requirements to this dress, i just want the flare part of the dress to start a bit higher up.
thanks

By Tayla 2012-06-26 05:19:06

Hi,

Could you please tell me whether the lace detailing is silver and white?
Thanks

By saint vil islande 2012-06-19 14:21:18

trés belle les robes

By jodie king 2012-06-14 23:27:21

HI There I was wondering if you have any photos of these dress's you have made please? I am thinking about ordering one and would like to see a finish product if possible?

By Vladislava Dunaeva 2012-05-28 11:12:17

Hello! Exactly the sizes was right and i just wanted buy a dress to my dauther because she is getting engagement party.So she measure brest,waist and pelvis in sm.So i put the sizes in your site in sm and they became in inch.My daughter is 16 so maybe thats why sizes seems small.I hope so much that you will not cancel the order because daughter's engagement is so close and she is waiting so much the dress.So should we wait the dress and other things or the order already closed and we need reserve it again? Thank you!

By crozes 2012-04-30 20:31:22

J FAIS TAILLE 48 J AIMERAI SAVOIR AU NIVEAU DE VOS TAILLES A QUOI CA CORRESPOND CAR LA ROBE FANTASTIQUE SIRENE ME PLAIT VOILA MON PORTABLE 0633815123 MERCI BEAUCOUP DE ME REPONDRE

By Miss Sue Maidment 2012-02-23 04:41:52

hi can this dress be made off the shoulder style? ..

By Miss Sue Maidment 2012-02-20 07:11:11

hi i have already asked whether this dress could be made halter neck style ....but also could it be made maybe with off the shoulder style? ...
thankyou!!
sue ..

 Showing 1 - 10 of 32 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51