Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Lace Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Lace Beading #002000108

List Price: US$ 313.99  Save  US$ 137.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 176.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Raquel 2012-07-24 01:15:15

Pueden hacerme este vestido, de manga larga, con faja, encajes y bordados en color negro? (según fotografía), ruego contesten el español. Gracias

By Rachel 2012-10-18 10:59:24

Got this dress last week and it was so much better than i imagined its lovely and i cant wait to wear it. I was how evr slightly disappointed with the packaging and the extra £16 i had to pay DHL in VAT and something to do with importing but when i got home and saw my dress i was over the moon thank you

By Natalya Grunina 2012-09-27 16:46:56

Guten Tag,

ich finde diesen Kleid echt super und es würde mich interessieren wie es in den Farben Weiß und Elfenbein aussieht.
Außerdem würde mich interessieren ob man das Kleid mit der Schnürung anstatt mit dem Reißverschluss machen kann und ob in das Kleid das Korsett mit dem BH eingebaut ist.

Danke im Voraus!

By saundra tomlinson 2012-09-06 16:19:58

I just purchase this dress....fingers crossed it comes how I want it. I really love this dress so when it comes i'll give another review. I order a white dress with a white sash and custom fitting.

By Carolina Loureiro 2012-08-02 16:51:08

Meu vestido chegou! E é muito melhor do que imaginei!!! Ocorreram problemas na entrega, tive que pagar tributos que equivalem a praticamente o valor do vestido. Mas valeu ter pago porque o vestido é simplismente encantador! Cada detalhe é lindo... Me emocionei ao me ver vestida nele! Obrigada JenJenHouse!!! Deus abençoe muito o trabalho de vocês! De uma cliente satisfeita direto do Brasil, Carolina.

By crystal james 2012-07-30 21:55:51

hello! i was wondering will i need any undergarment with this dress? if so please tell me what kind i will need and what sz. am getting the dress in a sz 12. that is my true sz. mayb a sz down like an inch on the waist,hip, & bust, but am giving myself some breathing space.

By Amanda dos Santos Ribeiro' 2012-07-27 12:14:17

Estou apaixonada pelo vestido quanto tempo e o valor do frete para o CEP:44245-000.

By Emilie 2012-07-25 23:21:14 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich habe gerade mein Kleid erhalten und konnte nicht abwarten, es anzuprobieren. Als ich das Paket öffnete, war ich erstaunt. Die Qualität war prima. Die Verarbeitung der Nähte war auch sehr gut. Die Länge und die Passform nach den benutzerdefinierten Messungen waren perfekt. Sehr, sehr zufrieden! Vielen Dank!

Reply by 2012-07-26 01:49:27

By Carolina Loureiro 2012-07-05 17:37:06

Olá. Encomendei meu vestido no dia 17/05. O recebimento ficou para dia 26/06. Gostaria de saber se tenho como rastrear meu produto ou ao menos saber se já está chegando ou houve algum transtorno no envio. Aguardo resposta. Obrigada.

By Brooke Mead 2012-07-03 22:12:44


I notice this dress appears to be in a ivory colour in the picture. Is there any chance you have a picture of this dress in white that you could please send?
I am interested in having a white dress and would like to have an idea of what this dress looks like in white before purchasing.

Thank you.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 40 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99