Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace Crystal Brooch
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace Crystal Brooch #002000637

List Price: US$ 362.99  Save  US$ 130.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 232.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Victoria 2012-08-22 22:28:20

Привет всем
вопервых спасиба за классный сайт. мне очень понравилось платье но я не магу найти к нему свадебную вуаль как на фото и накидку тоже как на фото а ещё подберите пожалуйста туфельки к нему.

спасибо.

By el hassak 2012-11-05 11:30:02

pour la robe

By blerta 2012-10-28 02:14:17

Can you send me a photo of the ivory material that this dress is made in please if it is not exactly like the photo? Thanks, Blerta

By Nevin 2012-10-08 10:31:44

Shipping Address:
Hania Hassan
Motalavej 60 1 th
korsør,korsør,4220
Denmark
Phone:22535347

By Hania 2012-10-01 23:10:11

Hey. is not finished with the dress. we have 2 October today. and I must have it before 10 when have you intend to send it's been almost a month should be done with it. 've waited long enough and it is not for the date I wanted it to be so I would then not have it. Now must therefore be done with the dress

By roxana ciocan 2012-06-17 09:40:11

Bonjour,

J'aurais quelques questions concernant cette robe que j'aime beaucoup:
1) Pourrais-je avoir des photos plus détaillées de cette robe que vous aurez déjà réalisée pour une de vos clientes afin de voir bien la dentelle et les détails du bustier devant et derrière?
2) Est-ce que vous pouvez changer la fleur devant avec une décoration plus simple et plus discrète?Quelles seraient les options possibles?
3) Sinon, est-ce que vous pouvez enlever la fleure devant et laisser juste le tissu afin que la robe soit plus simple?
4) Si je passe ma commande aujourd'hui quand est-ce que je peux recevoir la robe aux Etats Unis?
Merci pour votre aide,
Bien cordialement,

Roxana

By Dina 2012-06-12 14:06:27

Hallo,

könnten Sie mir Bilder vom Kleid zuschicken, so wie es ausschaut nachdem es von Ihnen angefertigt wurde.

Danke
Dina

By kathryn 2012-06-12 13:26:35

hi there
could i possibly get more pictures of this dress especially the back of the dress and without the wrap on? also can i see a picture with more close up detail and in the different colours?
am i better going by the size chart or made to measure as i am not getting married for a while.
also what measurments are the train of the dress?
thank you

By modalua nganga vanina 2012-05-20 02:20:04

Hi I will be in China, in guangzhou in June I would like know, or are your shop

By Terese Huglen 2012-05-14 23:38:55

Hello dear

My wedding in 25 of June, wanna have this dress but cant find my height (165cm) in your form. And when can i have it if I get a rush order (to Norway ) and how much more will it coast..and im wondering about the ivory color, in which level it is in. If you have a picture of the ivory color , pleas send the link to me. I want it with the veil and the jacket. Do I need a under skirt and if what do you recommend me to get ?

Terese
[email protected]

 Showing 1 - 10 of 25 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99