Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading #002000460

List Price: US$ 423.99  Save  US$ 225.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 198.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Althea Phillips 2013-08-02 17:28:28 FEATURED REVIEW

Sent my measurements, had it altered by Jen Jen. The dress arrived in plenty of time before the wedding. I got so many complements on my wedding day. The beading was beautiful. It gets kinda caught or snagged with the lace material overlay so I'd suggest having it pressed, hung and stored at the drycleaners atleast a few weeks before you plan to wear it. I found using hair spray will also keep it from knotting up if you plan to wear it for hours. There isn't a bustle or anything to hold the train up for reception so keep that in mind, I opted to buy a 2nd dress for my reception instead of paying to have a bustle added, at the price of this dress I had no worries of going over my dress budget. Thanks Jen Jen for making my wedding day 5/11/13 a hit!! I would post a pic but they are over the 2MG limit.

By Elke 2012-07-25 23:23:55 FEATURED REVIEW

Das bestellte Kleid ist richtig schön. Ich bin begeistert. Die Bestellung, Bezahlung und Lieferung sind ganz einfach. Alles super! Danke.

Reply by 2012-07-26 01:49:50

By BIANCA 2012-06-09 04:44:32

What material is used for this dress.Can I get closer pictures?Thanks

By Lana 2012-06-01 03:38:28

Just wondering if theres a close up photo of this beautiful dress that i can look at? And is there any long veils available that would match the lace on this dress?

By Ashlee Langford 2012-02-19 22:47:30

Hi just wondering is it possible to have little cup sleeves or holter strap onto the dress?

By greysi delgado 2012-01-23 11:05:56

Hla quisiera saber si tienen envios a Mexico, y si tendrian alguna tienda a donde pudiera ir a medirmelo?

By Kim Wood 2012-01-18 16:56:47

I was wondering, what do you need to wear under this particular dress (slip, etc)?

Reply by 2012-01-19 02:37:48

Thanks for contacting us.

You do not need to wear a petticoat under this dress. Hope to have your business soon.

By Amie 2011-08-16 12:29:10

Could I have a close up of detail please?

Reply by 2011-08-16 22:33:28

Hi Amie,

Thank you for contacting us.

As the dress is a new arrival , we don't have other pictures of it now. Hope you can understand.

Please contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99