Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading #002006370

List Price: US$ 250.00  Save  US$ 130.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 119.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By elena.chiang7 2015-04-21 05:24:23

I just dont have the words to explain how happy and thankful I am with JenjenHouse. My wedding was amazing and there was only good comments about the dress. It was definitely eye-caching and I felt just like the bride of my dreams. The dress is beautiful and I definitely received more than I paid for.

pic1.jpeg

By Alina 2013-09-05 14:09:31

Super schönes Kleid! Bin sehr zufrieden! Danke Dress First!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2013-09-06 02:03:38

By Summer 2013-08-22 00:22:29 FEATURED REVIEW

Thanks a million for providing me a brilliant dress. You help me save a lot of money by offering me a much cheaper dress than those in physical stores but is of high quality. love you guys.

By Genevieve 2013-06-23 00:52:44 FEATURED REVIEW

I had been searching and searching for something a little bit different, classic, elegant and special.And I found it! It is exactly as the one in the picture, really detailed and very good quality!! The shapes, the fabric are exactly as described on the website.

By Polly 2013-06-19 03:04:06 FEATURED REVIEW

I love my dress!When i saw the dress,I loved it at the first sight.So i placed the order without hesitation.The dress turned out to be very good.it’s worth the money!

By melissa 2013-05-01 09:18:57 FEATURED REVIEW

I got my dress at the end of March. And lets just say I cried before I even got it on. I was worried that it wasn't going to fit, but it did. Its the most beautiful dress. its exactly like the picture. I am so pleased with it. I am so happy that I ordered for here. I am going to order my bride maids dresses from here as well. Nobody will ever know how much I spent on my dress because it looks like It cost more than it did. Thanks again JenJenhouse. I am so happy with my dress.

By nan 2013-01-29 01:52:20 FEATURED REVIEW

It is really a wonderful dress and I can even imagine how it’ll look like on me when I look at the picture on the website. When it arrived at me, I felt soooo pleased that it looked exact the same as shown in the picture. I once heard that your dress wasn’t that good, but it turns out that your dress is wonderful. I’ll tell all my friends to come to you and thank you so much!

By Irina 2013-01-09 03:14:26 FEATURED REVIEW

It's a fantastic dress! Delivery service is very fast, dress look even better than on the picture, very sweet and beautiful. I will probably change some small things because of my figure , but in generally I didn't expected such a good quality for this price! Looking forward to order another dress...

By Sicily 2013-01-04 01:07:44 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress looks perfect as showing in the picture.It is good quality.Amazing!!! I love love love my dress and I ordered it to my measurements and its perfect!It fit me just like a glove!Even better than the one which I intended to buy from real store!

By Kathie 2012-12-25 01:53:14 FEATURED REVIEW

Just received my dress!!!!It was lovely and exactly as expected.the dress is well made, quality materials, attention to detail. Thank you for helping us realize our dream wedding. Thank you jenjenhouse.com!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 26 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99