Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Charmeuse Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Charmeuse Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002000445

List Price: US$ 254.99  Save  US$ 103.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 151.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jeannine Luethi 2012-10-16 12:06:55 FEATURED REVIEW

Wunderschönes Kleid! Super Qualität, sehr schön verarbeitet und vor allem passt es wie angegossen. Ich kann JenJenHouse nur weiter empfehlen. Vielen vielen Dank!!

Reply by 2012-10-16 23:25:04

By Mary 2012-09-18 12:55:51

This dress is so beautiful!!! Could you send me a more detailed pic please? Thank you!

By edith moya 2012-09-18 12:40:17

Buenas tardes, Soy de ECUADOR y me interesaría saber más de los envíos. Cuál es el tiempo de elaboración y de envío hacia mi país. Me gusta mucho el modelo comentado

Reply by 2012-09-23 20:23:42

By winnie 2012-09-11 15:48:01

Hi, I would love to have a few more photos of this dress, if possible.And can this dress be strapless?

By Zunilda Diaz 2012-09-10 00:26:22

hello! Can you sent to me some more pictures of this dress? I am getting married on Dec and planning to buy this dress!

Thank you

By Alexa 2012-08-19 17:43:45

Can I please have some more detailed pictures of this dress emailed to me? Also, what is the fabric like on it? Does it show sweat stains or crease easily or anything? I am having a beach wedding so I would like something that will look good all day long.
Thank heaps :)

By Ann 2012-07-29 10:08:06

Love the dress!
Wondering if it can be made without the spaghetti straps?


By Katrin 2012-07-25 02:37:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Das Kleid ist einfach nur wunderschön! Der Versand ist rasend schnell und unkompliziert. Fragen zwischendurch werden sofort beantwortet. Vielen vielen Dank! Ein Mädchen in Deutschland ist sehr glücklich damit.

Reply by 2012-07-25 18:07:32

By rosier 2012-07-24 11:27:57

pas d echange je l est regler qu une fois cordialement

By rosier 2012-07-24 11:19:48

puije l echanger avant de la recevoir je vien de m appercevoir que je vais la recevoir en double puis je l echanger contre une autre de la meme valeur merci de votre comprehension uus 151.99

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99