Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Charmeuse Holiday Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Charmeuse Holiday Dress With Ruffle Beading #020003237

List Price: US$ 200.00  Save  US$ 67.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 132.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Rebecca Brahma 2013-08-23 11:25:24 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for a black tie event. I measured myself (not recommended) and had it made to my size. My measuring was off, so I had to have it altered smaller when I got it. I LOVED, LOVED, LOVED this dress. I received so many compliments and it definitely stood out at the charity event! The train is actually quite long so I had it made a little smaller, so be aware if you are using it for an event, you have to make sure nobody steps on it.
Jen Jen House was professional, prompt and I will DEFINITELY order again!

By Nina 2013-03-08 12:37:55 FEATURED REVIEW

Also zunächst bin ich ein extremer Skeptiker was Online-Bestellungen angeht. Ich habs aber diesmal wegen einer Freundin trotzdem gewagt und dieses Kleid (in Türkis) gekauft.
Und ich muss sagen ich bin EXTREM ZUFRIEDEN. Das Kleid ist genau wie bestellt angekommen (sogar in der angegeben Zeit, was bei mir 10 Tage waren). Die Qualität ist genauso gut wie in Läden in Deutschland z.B. P&C oder C&A .

Die Farbe stimmte mit der Farbtabelle und das Kleid sieht einfach in echt noch traumhafter aus als auf dem Foto.

Einziger kleiner Minuspunkt: Es hat durch den Versand leider überall Wellen vom Rollen im Paket (lassen sich aber auch wieder "wegbügeln")

Alles in allem SUPER Kleid & SUPER SERVICE!! Ich kanns jedem nur empfehlen hier etwas zu bestellen!!!

By janete ristov 2013-02-14 05:19:08 FEATURED REVIEW

Adorei meu vestido, ele ficou otimo.

By Natasha 2013-01-27 19:03:23 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you so much!! I love my dress! I tried it on and it fits perfectly! My hubby loves it also!

By te 2012-12-26 00:25:24

good dress

By Daya 2012-12-23 22:46:30 FEATURED REVIEW

Wunderschönes, elegantes Kleid. Sehr geeignet für den festlichen Feier. Ich bestelle gern wieder hier!!!!

Reply by 2012-12-23 22:47:58

By joyceline 2012-12-23 01:02:28

Beautiful dress. I suggest other who want to buy some formal dresses to pay the little extra to have it custom made. Although i pay extra 16.99 dollars to buy the dress,it was really fit me very well.I will buy the dresses for you.Thanks

By Florence 2012-12-21 01:20:47 FEATURED REVIEW

this style dress is one of the holiday i saw before , but this one is more fashionable, the dress got to me this morning and i opened the carton , though the dress is a little winkled during transportation, but the material is high quality, the measurements are exactly what i ordered, i will washed it and i think the winkles will dis appear then , i will buy a dress from you next month,

By Sonja 2012-12-19 18:39:22 FEATURED REVIEW

Super schönes Kleid, dass eine Frau unbedingt haben sollte und das sitzt hervorragend. Sehr feminines Kleid!
Das Kleid ist hübsch geschnitten und der Stoff einwach PRIMA!

Reply by 2012-12-19 18:40:41

By Isabella 2012-12-17 02:03:00 FEATURED REVIEW

Top Preis/Leistungsverhältnis. Das Kleid ist ein Traum und die angegebenen Masse stimmen zu 100% mit der Bestellten Ware überein. Weitere Bestellungen werden garantiert folgen!!

Reply by 2012-12-17 02:05:17

 Showing 1 - 10 of 322 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51