Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress With Sash Bow(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress With Sash Bow(s) #002000689

List Price: US$ 364.99  Save  US$ 145.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 219.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jan Roberts 2012-08-03 12:46:21

I have to admit that I got cold feet after ordering this dress. I was worried that it would look cheap and would be poor quality. But, I can proudly say that it was beautiful!!!!! It fits perfectly. The lace is beautiful and it was delivered 3 days prior to the expected receipt date. I tried on many dresses at local bridal salons but my daughter swears this is the most beautiful of them all.

I am so happy that I bought the dress. Thank you!!!

By Clara 2013-06-23 01:46:59 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress is awesome! it is even more beautiful than it shows in the picture! i have being looking for my wedding dress for a long time and now i have got my dreaming dress! So happy!

By Jenayah Arnold 2013-06-04 22:42:57 FEATURED REVIEW

I was skeptical about ordering another dress online (as I ordered one previously from a different site and it came in the wrong colour and was just plain tacky) so I was nervous this time round but had heard some good things about Dress First/Jen Jen House.
All I can say is wow! I got my dress within 10 days of ordering it and it is absolutely stunning. Like most wedding dresses it needs some sizing alterations and I am having the top part converted to sweetheart (which I had planned originally anyway).
I tried on a very similar dress in a bridal shop for $2400 but couldn't justify the money. I paid approx $250 for this dress and I cant tell the difference.
Has a few small marks on it but I'll get it dry cleaned, nothing obvious! I'm not wearing the sash and thankfully because it came in an off white and the dress is white. I am being picky here though because all in all the dress is gorgeous.
Anyway, thanks for providing me with the perfect dress for my big day at a ridiculously cheap price! I am so so so happy with it!

By Jodye 2012-08-08 10:23:31 FEATURED REVIEW

I have to admit I was skeptical about ordering a dress online to be made in China, but this company is FABULOUS! I had my dress in less than 3 weeks after ordering it. The material is more of a lace overlay and looks different from the picture but is still beautiful. I had the neckline and back altered a bit from the picture and they both came out well. Even though I sent my custom measurements I will probably have to take it in a little bit. But all in all, the dress is beautiful, it was made very quickly, and JenJenHouse did a wonderful job of communicating with me throughout the experience. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for her dream dress but working within a realistic budget! Thank you JenJenHouse!

Reply by 2012-08-09 00:17:06

By Aja 2011-10-19 03:18:34

could you send me please more pictures of this dress?

Reply by 2011-10-20 01:40:03

Hi Aja,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Katrina 2011-08-04 05:28:54

could this dress be made to ankle length without the train?

Reply by 2011-08-04 23:05:21

Hi Katrina,
Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.
Certainly, we can make this dress without train. Please choose the custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page , then, our dress maker can make it according to your request.
If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99