Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #002000478

List Price: US$ 407.99  Save  US$ 168.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 239.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jo-Ann Mendoza 2012-10-20 11:09:25

Hi! I have ordered this kind of dress and i have ordered this dress in champagne color. I would appreciate if you would send me a picture of this dress in champagne color. Hope to hear from you soon.




By denise dennis 2015-10-14 17:37:28

I wanna thank u so much for my order & the customized order was perfect! I really love my dress & i feel like a princess in it. My fiance loves it as well even though i didnt put it on to show him yet. I'm doing a at first look wedding theme so i'm very sure he will love this dress. Thank u so much for my orders, and delivery came in as u say it would. I'm recomending all your products to everyone. Thank you again for all ur help! I tried to send a picture but i yhink its too big. Sorry!

By Indira Carrasco 2015-02-26 06:25:53

Necesito que este q este para la primera semana de abril, me caso el 11 de Abril. así que me urge.... mantenerme informada del pedido y les encargo q sea bien empacado para que no sufra daño alguno, enviar a la dirección que coloque en el registro.
Nombre: Indira Carrasco Sequeira
Direccion: colegio Emaus 3 cuadras al norte
Barrio Arlen Siu
Esteli, Nicaragua
telefonos: 0050527135135

No me queden mal por favor se los ruego. Gracias

By Ellie 2013-06-24 23:20:49 FEATURED REVIEW

i chose the same colors of the shown pictures. today i received it. the dress is the same one of that on line. i could not be more glad. it is really a easy experience to shop on your website. thank you very much

By carry 2013-04-27 02:47:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I can not belive my eyes,it is so beautiful.i hope wear this dress every day ,i will show it to my friend ,they must envy me ,i am sure they will go to shop on your website right now

By dd 2013-04-17 19:34:04

All I can say is WOW. I chose to send through my measurements and it fits perfectly.

By Jane 2013-03-26 00:58:58 FEATURED REVIEW

Thanks you guys for such a beautiful wedding gown. I received it and found it's perfect!!! The dress was made even more beautiful than on website. I will recommend your website to all my friends. Thanks

By Elodie 2013-01-04 01:15:08 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress already contains built-in bra and boning! It is quite good! I just need to wear a pair of invisible bra inside.And it makes my small bust looks so pretty!I am so slim in it and it shapes my body!Really like it.

By Martine 2012-12-24 10:59:37

Merci JenJen House,

J'ai commandée ma robe le 24 novembre, reçue le 12 décembre... Elle est tout simplement parfaite!! La qualité d'exécution est excellente, le tissu est superbe et aucune retouche à faire!! C'est mon premier achat en ligne et j'avais de gros doutes, et même si ça semble trop beau pour être vrai, c'est pourtant vrai... J'ai une magnifique robe à un prix plus qu'abordable.

Merci tellement!!

By Patricia 2012-12-18 22:15:57 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is super soft and the color white I purchased is easy to wear with anything. the beautiful jewelry,the necklace. it shows my curvy body and love it

 Showing 1 - 10 of 47 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99