Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002004544

List Price: US$ 256.00  Save  US$ 69.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 186.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By le.du.sandrine 2014-09-15 06:01:18

Fabuleux : un super tissus, du travail de qualité, aucune retouche a faire !!! Je suis très contente de l'avoir commandé chez vous !!! Et mes copines connaissent maintenant l'adresse pour celles qui vont se marier !!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Arjaree Sanglor 2012-06-27 17:23:50

I have ordered the dress and it came to Thailand very fast! The quality is very good! Better than I expected. Thank you Jenjenhouse!! :)

By til-leea hackney 2013-07-24 04:19:27 FEATURED REVIEW

I have just recently brought my dress from dress first and it couldn't be anymore perfect it fits great its just like the picture n just a good as the $2000 dress i was previously going to buy in the shops and Im so glad i didn't and took the risk of buying online i recommend it to everyone and postage was super fast thank you so much dress first.

By [email protected] 2012-09-28 18:24:16

No me gusta este vestido con tul es posible que en cambio del tul sea una seda bordada?

By Camila 2012-09-16 14:23:55

Caro JenJenHouse. poderia por favor me dizer som fechar-se imagens dos embroderies. Também é possível rendas ? são o modelo wearig um Peticoat?

By ewylina 2012-09-13 23:01:29

Dear JenJenHouse.

Could I please have som close up pictures of the embroderies.
Also is it possible to have buttons in the back instead of the lace up?
Are the model wearig a peticoat?
and finally are the dress showing white or Ivory?

thanks in advance,

Br Ewylina

By ewylina 2012-09-13 23:00:53

Dear JenJenHouse.

Could I please have som close up pictures of the embroderies.
Also is it possible to have buttons in the back instead of the lace up?
Are the model wearig a peticoat?
and finally are the dress showing white or Ivory?

thanks in advance,

Br Ewylina

By shahana 2012-09-06 04:22:08

Dear Jen Jen house,
WOW my wedding dress have just arrived and its stunning. I had seen this dress online before going out to wedding dress shops and trying other dresses on. After being told I could only have sample dresses, which were full of fake tan and a million sizes too big (as my wedding was 3 months away) I decided to go for this dress online. As you can appreciate it is a gamble choosing your wedding dress online, not knowing what it will look like on you. But to everyone out there wondering if Jen Jen house is worth the risk. IT IS! My dress is MORE beautiful than any of the dresses I tried on in the wedding shops. Its also really really well made!

I sent in my specific measurements and the dress did come slightly too small and too tight. But I can have that slightly altered in no time.
I am really pleased with this dress and want to thank everyone at jen jen house. I will be back to order more dresses very soon!!
Thank you to everyone who worked on this and got me my perfect dress.
p.s delivery was also bang on time!
Thank you xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

By Sandra 2012-08-14 05:50:51

Beautiful dress. Thank you JenJen House.

By Anthea Balfour 2012-08-12 18:26:15

Hi There!

I would really like to know the following:

What is the fabric underneath the Lace Overlay?
is the dress bodice boned?
is the dress bodice ruched underneath lace overlay.

Thank you!

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99