Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Lace Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Lace Beading #002011377

List Price: US$ 259.00  Save  US$ 86.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 172.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By carmen.arencibiavelasco 2014-04-03 04:31:03

quiero que sepáis que el traje ya vino no pensé que fuera tan bonito llego rápido y no tengo palabras para definirlo.Agrdecerles a todos la cofeccion de el traje y vuestra rapidez cuando me case pasare una foto,y por cierto no tuve que pagar nada de aduana como decían algunos comentarios ,confiar en estos profesionales ya que sus trajes tienen mucha calidad.

By Katharina 2013-01-14 12:41:57

I really like this dress and are seriously wondering to order it,
but i wonder if the belly shows when you wear the dress. It looks great and i also wonder if you have any more pictures.
gretting from Katharina

By Lilith 2012-12-05 21:10:16 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is beautiful, This is the most beautiful dress I've seen! This is my dream wedding dress! just like what is shown on the website. And it was promptly delivery and arrived at my place much sooner than I expected.

By Khatija 2012-11-30 00:41:32

There is bra-in-built and the boning and bodice gives very good support.I was very worried about buying a dress online for my wedding,but I'm beyond pleased with my purchase.The quality is very good and the price is definitely right!

By Michelle 2012-11-29 22:19:33 FEATURED REVIEW

hello
I received my dress to day haha. really happy ;) This dress is totally made for me fit like a glove. the quality of this dress is pretty good. really loved this design right like what i imagined before and i have one suggestion for everyone: do take good measure before buying dresses online.

By Lauren 2012-11-26 23:51:32 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress today and to be honest, the only reason why I purchase my wedding dress online is because of the good reviews of this website. So I received the dress today and it exceeds what I thought I was going to receive.The work is amazing! There are a few loose threads, but not a big deal! Just snip snip, but it is well worth the money! I ordered it custom and I have to tell you.... IT FITS LIKE A GLOVE! The pictures does not do the dress justice! Not at all, the material is rich. I ordered my dress in Ivory. I can not express how rich the material is!
If you want to buy this wedding dress,Just do it! You're gonna save money!!!!!

By Ada 2012-10-27 00:54:01

This is the most amazing wedding dress i have ever seen before!!!

When i opened the box and saw it, i was so surprised that i can not breathe!!!

Love the color and the dress is well made and fit me very well. fast Shipping

By Hermosa 2012-10-10 22:23:31 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is amazing! I knew from reading other reviews that the quality of the dresses from this website was excellent but I never thought my dress would be this well made. I'll be a return buyer. Thank you!!!

By Gloria 2012-10-10 22:21:41 FEATURED REVIEW

I did not know what to expect when I ordered this dress for my wedding but I have to say I Love It!!! It is so pretty and elegant. I am having a wedding and this dress will be perfect. I would recommend this dress to anyone that wants something a little different for their wedding day.

By miriam villanueva tavarez 2012-09-28 18:30:02

hola como esta quisiera ese vestido pero que no tenga la cola y que no sea tan largo

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99