Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress #002000630

List Price: US$ 469.99  Save  US$ 217.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 252.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Gloria Mangual 2013-05-19 08:38:22 FEATURED REVIEW

This is my dream dress I just send it to my Sgt.Schmidt P J Army Hope he approve this dress I love it. Counting the days hope wear with God blessing and my family Blessing this is a wonderful man He Has proctected this Nation for over 17 years I'am the lucky and honnor to be his wife counting the days of his return from Afg. Pray to bring him save home to me and his new family God bless America. Amen I want to make sure I wear this dress in good health and happiness. And that this dress stay in one piece on my body I'am only 5/2 feet tall weight 130 pounds sounds like a dream come true. Thnaks for taking the time to read my short message of love.


By dmdengiz 2014-01-14 12:01:02 FEATURED REVIEW

Hello from Turkey!

My wedding dress came to me today! :) Its beautiful, georgoes and perfect!
First I ordered, i'm so worried about it because i read lots of bad comments for china and similar websites like dressfirst! But today i understand "DressFirst" is very different from them! Thank u so much again and in 7th of july i will send you my wedding picture :))


By danielle-rodrigues 2013-12-16 12:26:32 FEATURED REVIEW

Chegou meu vestido e véu, são lindos!!!! Amei...

By ines.guermen 2013-11-04 12:15:34 FEATURED REVIEW

J'ai reçu ma robe aujourd'hui elle est tout simplement MAGNIFIQUE je n'en reviens pas tellement elle est belle :) je vous remercie infiniment pour votre réactivité et votre professionnalisme. je conseille le site vivement !!! Merciiiii

By Lillian 2013-06-24 23:27:40 FEATURED REVIEW

i live the train. wonderful. gorgeous. i ordered the right size. your measuring guide is so helpful. the lace and tulle are in high quality. a really good shopping website. thank you very much. love your dress

By Oguz ve Kristina Akkor 2013-05-14 13:20:19 FEATURED REVIEW

Hello:) ı just wanna confırm that our ordered dress came few days ago.My wife ıs so happy as the dress fıts her perfectly, no need for any correctıon and the dress ıs magnıfıcıent.Thank you so much! My wıfe and me wısh you all the best as you truly deserve ıt!

Best regards,


By ana 2012-05-21 21:34:14

hello! i cannot see the attached for the real dress

By shabnam 2012-05-10 13:51:48

I just want to be sure, that the dress should be in white colore thank you

By Youmna 2012-05-05 16:48:32

I just wanted to thank you very much for your beautiful product, your timeliness and commitment. It's been an honour ordering at your fashion house.
Again thank you very much

By Meagan 2012-01-28 22:42:43

Just wanted too know if there was an option for a zip up back style on this dress or does it have to be lace-up?

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99