Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace #002011465

List Price: US$ 249.00  Save  US$ 50.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 198.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By cousinet alain pour ma femme housna 2012-09-20 14:23:03

on a reçu la robe elle est magnifique je remercie ce site pour leur service par contre j'étais obligé de payer un supplément de 24euro pour les frais de douane

By MARIE-PAULE BERIDOT 2014-06-16 08:05:48

J'ai bien reçu ma robe commandée sur mesure.Elle est parfaite et meme magnifique. Commander le 04 juin reçue le 16 juin qui dit mieux. Une superbe robe pour 268 EUROS EN TOUT et la qualité est au RDV . JENNY JOSEPH je ne connaisais pas je recommande à tout le monde . Ils sont très serieux je ne regrette pas. Merci à toute votre équipe ainsi qu'aux couturières.

By patsy 2013-02-20 10:47:53 FEATURED REVIEW

I have just returned from my honeymoon and just need to say THANK YOUU JENJEN. my dress was stunning and everyone wanted to know where i got it from...many thanks. it was comfortable, good sizing and quality. What an elegant style, i am 5 ft 7" and it was a perfect lenght with heels .

By cassie 2012-12-10 00:03:04 FEATURED REVIEW

i did received the dress and it is beautiful! I am not going to be wearing the dress just because, although it is beautiful, it will require a lot of alternations, it is SUPER long but i still love and recommend the embroidery from them.

By sally 2012-11-29 19:24:58 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you for such a lovely dress. Every one was impressed with it and the lovely color (pink). It fitted SO WELL. It looked like $500 in the local store.But the quality is so good. A BIG THANK YOU TO YOU JENJENHOUSE.

By coet 2012-11-15 05:22:36

comment savoir si on peut faire confiance en payant en carte bleu

By Belle 2012-10-10 19:13:46 FEATURED REVIEW

Very happy! I was pleasantly surprised to receive my dress two days ahead of the scheduled delivery date. Although I had some doubts about ordering online from an overseas company, the dress is just as beautiful as it is pictured on the website. I was impressed with the quality of the fabric and workmanship. I will have to make some minor alterations to the bodice, but that is not beyond my realm of expectations. I had a very good experience and would order from JenJenHouse again.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:37:26

By Athena 2012-10-10 19:09:10 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this gorgeous classy dress. It arrived to Moscow 3 weeks later. I got it nicely packed with gloves and other wedding accessories I bought, was very excited:) this dress is excellent, anyone who wants something classy and stylish this item is for you.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:19:20

By lilia 2012-10-09 04:18:37 FEATURED REVIEW

J' ai reçus ma robe et je suis trés satisfaite elle es trop belle pas besoin de retouche elle es parfaite:-)

By patsy 2012-10-07 13:46:49 FEATURED REVIEW

Not normally being a dress women, i was amazed how comfortable i felt wearing my dress. It fitted beautifully, looked stunning and I felt like a beautiful bride. Thank you ever so much...this is my dream wedding dress and so cheap in price. Looksand fits better than more expensice dresses. 5+ star service.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99