Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Wedding Dress With Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Wedding Dress With Beading #002001336

List Price: US$ 417.99  Save  US$ 171.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 246.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By shiomara d montes 2012-07-15 22:24:21

esta hermoso ese vestido para mi boda me facina q hermoso q esta

By Courtney Morton 2013-08-01 07:31:09 FEATURED REVIEW

I cannot be more excited about my wedding day with my purchase of my dress from JenJenHouse!! I think it will be the best fit for me and my pregnant body :)

A huge Thank you to the staff, the taylors, and to Pheobe! They have made my experience one in a million!

Courtney Morton.

By nicola Cairns 2012-09-15 01:08:38

hiya, could i please have some more photos, as very interested in this dress?

Thank you
Nicola

By Jessica Beaumont 2012-09-12 00:00:59

Hi, just wondering if anyone has bought this dress yet? If so, do you have close up photos I could see.
Thank you
Jessica

By Amie 2012-08-31 22:17:12

Hello,

Could I please have some closer pictures of the bead work of this dress please?

Many thanks,
Amie

By nadia 2012-08-30 08:42:41

Hi!!
Sorry in know lots of other people have asked for more pictures, but if possible please could you send me some more photos of the dress (mermaid strapless-002001336) this dress looks perfect for me :)

Many thanks,

Nadia

By Joyce 2012-08-26 02:21:18

Hello! Can you please send me more photo's of the dress, with more close ups. Thank you!

By Jessica Beaumont 2012-08-25 21:23:10

Hi, I am really interested in wearing this dress for my wedding. Can you please send me more photo's of the dress, more close ups around the front top and back & the bottom.

Thank you very much

Jessica

By becky 2012-08-23 14:03:00

Hi,
I really love this dress. I was wondering if you could please send me some close up pictures. I'm really interested in the beading aspect of the dress, as the title says beadwork, but the picture doesn't really show any. The dress is perfect but I want to see the lace beadwork better, and the back of the dress close up too.

Thanks in advance.

By sharon 2012-08-09 01:20:19

dCould you please send me some close up pictures. The`dress is perfect but I want to see thelace beadwork better. and also from behand a close up

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99