Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace Flower(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace Flower(s) #002011391

List Price: US$ 290.00  Save  US$ 103.31

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 186.69

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Eileen 2012-11-28 00:53:09 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I am very happy with it and it's even more beautiful when you see it up close.
I just forgot to buy a garment bag together came with the dress. It's not really a big deal though, I can just buy one at David's Bridal or something. Anyway, I'm extremely happy!

By carolyne girard 2012-10-11 07:18:24

je suis très satisfaite de mon achat tout était ok!
le seul hic!!!1
vous devriez avisez sur votre site qu'il y a une taxe de douane a payer a la livraison!
j'ai du payer $ 46 dollards !
j'aurai aimée le savoir a l,avance!

merci

By Trista 2012-10-10 20:07:59 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful dress and beautifully designed. Thank you so much

By Vivien 2012-10-10 20:06:28 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is so much nicer in person than the photos show. The quality is amazing for the price. Love that is has a well made built in bra. I know this is going to be perfect for my wedding!!

By Phyllis 2012-10-10 20:01:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful dress, had to have some alterations made even with sending in my measurements to you, but I know everyone will love it at my wedding. Thank you

By Michalika 2012-10-08 02:03:08 FEATURED REVIEW

Vielen Dank liebes Jenjen-Team !
Was für ein wunderschönes aufwändiges Kleid !
Ich war am Anfang etwas unsicher und habe mich von daher "nur" für eine Konfektionsgröße entschieden und muss daher einige kleine Änderungen vornehmen, dieses war mir allerding schon vorher besusst . Ich werde einige Bilder vom Kleid nachreichen , das verspreche ich !
Meine Mutte kommt übrigens selber aus der Mode und ist von der Qualität und der Hochwertigkeit des Kleides überzeigt .
Ich danke Euch , von ganzem, Herzen !
Liebe Grüße sendet Euch
.....Kathrin

By carolyne girard 2012-09-26 08:48:27

la photo de ma robe n'est pas la même que celle que j'ai commandée!
je ne comprends pas!

By Michalika 2012-09-18 06:12:05

Ein wirklich wunderschönes Kleid !
Ich habe es mir grade bestellt und hoffe nun , das es tatsächlich dem Bild entspricht ?
Ich war nun mutig genug mir das Kleid für den schönsten Tag in meinem leben online zu kaufen und bitte Euch mich nicht zu entäuschen.... Ich werde Euch auf jeden Fall wissen lassen wie mir das Kleid gefällt!
Ich freue mich sehr darauf !!!!
DANKE und liebe Grüße !

By wade419 2012-09-12 22:48:15

beautiful

By Sharmaine 2012-09-12 21:47:20

Hi

Could you please send me some photos of the back of this dress and also some close up photos of the detail on the bodice.

Thank You

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99