Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Cascading Ruffles
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Cascading Ruffles #002000591

List Price: US$ 360.99  Save  US$ 126.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 234.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lorelei 2013-01-04 01:26:06 FEATURED REVIEW

I Can't even find words to describe how happy I am with my purchase! The dress is simply STUNNING. This design is what I want and it fits me!! Just like a glove!!!I am just COMPLETELY astonished! Thank you very much!!!

By Bertha 2012-12-10 21:42:12 FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely stunning gown. It exceeded my expectations. If you are looking for your perfect wedding gown, look no further than jenjenhouse. A fantastic company to deal with. Excellent quality and workmanship. An absolute pleasure to deal with.

By Lauren 2012-10-28 02:34:10

I would like to see this dress in the ivory and pink? Is that available?

By Giraudet 2012-10-08 07:40:15 FEATURED REVIEW

we recieved this wedding gown today and we are very very satisfied with ur work! thank u so much and God bless!

By francesca beasley 2012-07-12 15:19:13

JUST WONDERING WERE IS THE ATTACHMENT BUTTON THANKS

By ana 2012-05-21 21:59:42

me podrian enviar fotos del vestido ya terminado al mi correo porfavor

gracias

By paola cala 2012-02-14 06:32:40

hola, soy de argentina queria saber el precio de los envios a buenos aires. y cuanto tardan en ahcerlos yo me caso en invierno pero lo quiero antes. por el tema de los detalles. ademas me gustaria saber si los modelos son tal cual se ven en las fotos ya que no puedo tocarlos o verlos para comparar su calidad. desde ya espero una repuesta.

By Zelly 2012-02-04 13:08:06

I was wondering do this dress require a petticoat under it? Also, how is the back of the dress made??

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-02-04 19:10:28

Hi Zelly,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Ivory. Hope they can help you know more detail of the back design of it . Also, if you want to have the dress very full like original pictures show, we suggest you go to this link to order a petticoat to match it :http://www.jenjenhouse.com/Petticoats-c37/?la=fromnavmenu




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Kimberley Johnson 2011-11-20 15:18:01

I could not have purchased a more beautiful dress..I had it made to my measurements. I received so many compliments thank you for making my special day..special.

By Marie 2011-10-19 08:52:32

Hi

I would like to get close up picture of the bead work in the front as well as to see if this dress is available in Ivory. Can you please send me more pictures. Thank you.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-19 22:51:25

Hi Marie ,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99