Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Asymmetrical Organza Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins Split Front Cascading Ruffles
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Asymmetrical Organza Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins Split Front Cascading Ruffles #018005075

List Price: US$ 286.00  Save  US$ 113.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 172.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Marie Hand 2012-10-11 08:46:42

Ordered on the 25/09/12 in pink colour, and recieved the dress on 10/10/12. Absolutely beautiful, so impressed! Will definitely be buying again from JenJenHouse!!! Such good value! For my daughters prom on 25/10/12, dress will definitely shine!

By eishinyoo 2014-04-18 00:23:33

Liebes Dress First Taem,

ich möchte mich ganz herzlich für dieses wunderschöne Kleid bedanken. Es sieht toll aus und passt perfekt. Ich werde Dress First jederzeit gern weiterempfehlen. Vielen Dank und alles Gute für das gesamte Team!

By Billy 2014-04-10 06:13:56

Ich war skeptisch, total umsonst wie es sich herausgestellt hat, das Kleid ist wunderschön, die Passform "perfekt", Lieferung ziemlich schnell, ich bin einfach sehr zufrieden und kann es mit bestem Gewissen weiterempfehlen.

By anna.cozzolino09 2014-03-04 02:51:37

Ich habe zum ersten Mal bei Dressfirst bestellt und ich bin wirklich begeistert. Die Bestellung, Zahlung und Lieferung sind problemlos verlaufen, habe genau 14 Tage nach Bestellung das Kleid erhalten. Und jetzt zum Kleid: Es ist genau so wie auf dem Bild, einfach traumhaft schön! Ich hatte natürlich bedenken ob der Stoff gut ist und die Farbe so sein wird, aber es sieht sogar noch schöner als auf dem Bild aus!! Auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen, werde auch öfter jetzt hier meine Kleider bestellen!

By Jessica 2013-06-21 00:06:20 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you for the lovely dress!My daughter just received your dress yesterday, and she was quite happy! She told me the lovely dress would make her brilliant on her prom! I'm very glad she likes this dress.

By MADAMEKARLA 2013-04-17 16:56:34

AVEZ VOUS LA COULEUR JADE MERCI

By Ann Eugene 2013-04-14 19:27:41 FEATURED REVIEW

SOOOOO, my dress came in a few days ago and I am in love with it !!! It fits perfectly and looks incredible !!! love this website

By jess key 2013-04-08 21:14:49 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my daughters senior prom. It arrived 4 days before I ask it to be delivered and was packaged verywell. It didn't have any wrinkles and was awesome! We loved it! It fit perfect and the color was exactly as shown. It couldn't have been a better dress and the price was very fare! Thank you so much for making my daughter so happy. I will use jenjenhouse for every dress in the future!

By Lyndy 2013-02-22 08:23:09 FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely love this dress. Ordered it in purple for my daughter's prom. We paid the exra to have it "special sized." She was 1/2 inch off 1 measurement. We received the delivery within 9 days of order and it fit perfect - like a glove. Very happy with the dress. We'd order again from JenJen House!! Thanks!!!

By LAHMI 2012-12-27 01:09:15 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you for the good dress and service. Have searched everywhere for a dress for my prom party. This dress is amazing. It fits so well. I am 5'2" and this one is suitable for me.love it

 Showing 1 - 10 of 32 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51