Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Sweep Train Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Sash
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Sweep Train Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Sash #007004198

List Price: US$ 152.00  Save  US$ 52.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 99.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Athena 2012-12-03 22:05:48 FEATURED REVIEW

Fantastic Dress, and which are excellent in quality.It is a perfect fit and looks fantastic. Great price and come in time.Thank you jenjenhouse.Also your customer service is so nice will always reply me quickly and try their best to solve my problem.

By gisele 2012-11-30 00:47:08 FEATURED REVIEW

Fits true to size. Shows great for the bridesmaid to wear. Very good quality. I'm considering getting it more for my 6 beautiful bridesmaids

By Bernice Sill 2012-10-18 16:18:41

The dress way amazing it fit better then I could of hope for thank you.

By zulay candurin 2012-09-28 05:44:42

Recibi el vestido mas rapido de lo que me esperaba, es para mi hija que es dama de honor de una boda, las medidas quedaron perfectas excelente calidad muy complacida.

By Heidrun 2012-07-25 00:58:20 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich kaufte mir dieses Kleid für eine meiner Brautjungfern und war sehr zufrieden mit der Qualität und dem Service von JenJenHouse. Meine einzige Enttäuschung mit meinem Kauf war die großen Zollgebühren, die ich vor meiner Haustür bezahlen musste. Aber das lohnt sich. Alles im allem empfehlenswert!

Reply by 2012-07-25 01:17:52

By abby 2012-07-22 15:42:24

Thank you for your response. can you please send me this dress in fuchsia and also in regency color? So that i will make a quick decision.

Thank you,


By abby 2012-07-21 21:41:26

nice dress

By abby 2012-07-21 21:40:58

I would like to get this dress in purple can you please show me the dree in purple color?I will order 4 dress.Thank you ,

By catherine 2012-07-04 12:52:22

Bonjour, pourriez-vous me dire exactement quelle est la couleur de cette robe tel que sur la photo? est-ce du rouge ou du bordeau? merci de votre réponse.

By Sinead 2012-06-16 13:44:38

Hi i would like two of these dress, same as in the picture. Would that be possible? To my eye this colour looks red is it red? Also is the fabric satin is it satin?

 Showing 1 - 10 of 21 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99