Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-Length Charmeuse Lace Evening Dress
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-Length Charmeuse Lace Evening Dress #017014428

List Price: US$ 250.00  Save  US$ 73.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 176.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lyn Headley-Deavours 2014-01-22 13:44:34

This dress is gorgeous! It hangs gracefully and looks very expensive and very couture. The black lace over champagne charmeuse is elegant and the shape is incredibly flattering. Lyn

By Lisa G 2013-09-14 06:43:23 FEATURED REVIEW

I had this dress made to fit and it looks fantastic!!! It is very elegant and looks very classy. The fabric is of high quality. They said to allow 6 weeks and I got it back in 1 week!!!! I wish they made it in other colors! This is a classic!

By Lucy 2012-12-19 19:20:50 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress is beautiful. i went to the party with this dress already. i really looked gorgeous in this dress. many ppl praised my dress said i look amazing in this dress. i really wished that i had got a good picture to share with all of you. (sorry i did not get any yet.) the dress came with a very good quality and very well made. and it fits me perfect. i really had a very good time with it. id like to thank all of you for everything that you did for me. i will surely buy your dresses again!

By Edwina 2012-12-18 22:54:16 FEATURED REVIEW

Just bought two of these for my evening party and I am so happy with the quality! Was dubious about buying these as it seemed to good to be true with the amazing price tag! But am very happy i did! Gorgeous dress!! Thank you

By Renee 2012-12-13 00:46:48 FEATURED REVIEW

Very pleased with everything about the dress. I did think the material would be a little heavier and the ruffles wouldn't be quite as fluffy/light, however I still think the dress is beautiful.

By Candice 2012-12-12 21:42:25 FEATURED REVIEW

this is a great dress! I wore it to a evening party and received lots of compliments! It is nice quality, comfortable, and true to size!

By sue franklin 2012-12-11 11:55:28

this mother of the bride dress is amazing it probably is the nicest dress i have ever bought

By Cassandre 2012-12-06 21:39:43 FEATURED REVIEW

Overall, I think this is a cute dress, and it just fit me perfectly ! I'm considering ordering another one because I love the idea of this dress

By Anastasia 2012-12-03 21:50:28 FEATURED REVIEW

Got it in the champagne. gorgeous color and lovely material. This dress is amazing. its beautifully made and fully lined and fits almost perfectly to the measurement i supplied.Surely will come again!!!

By Stacey 2012-11-29 22:57:08 FEATURED REVIEW

Great dress! It can worn casual or dressed up. It fits true to size and is a great addition to any wardrobe. and i love it very much

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51