Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Court Train Charmeuse Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace Crystal Brooch
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Court Train Charmeuse Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace Crystal Brooch #002012589

List Price: US$ 345.00  Save  US$ 128.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 216.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Renee 2013-06-23 01:53:48 FEATURED REVIEW

Pretty dress at a great price, it arrived promptly and carefully packaged. The bodice with built-in bra fit perfectly and the crystal detail is quite lovely. Dress runs longer than it appears in picture.

By Belaid 2013-06-21 23:33:25 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is absolutely beautiful and a perfect fit!! It looks exactly like what you see in the picture. I love it and can't wait to wear it for my wedding. i will be purchasing my bridesmaid dresses from here too!

By Mercedes 2013-06-19 03:03:00 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress is much more beautiful than i imagine .Everything just looks like on the picture, it’s really good quality!
It arrived so quickly,I was also very satisfied with the quality of the material and the workmanship.

By Iris 2013-06-18 03:08:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi, my dress has arrived and I was amazed how beautiful my wedding dress was! it arrived in time and it is better than I could have imagined! I couldn’t be happier with it!

By Henna 2013-06-18 02:51:16 FEATURED REVIEW

I was amazed at the dress when I received it .Everything just looks like on the picture, it’s really good quality! When you buy dress on this website, remember to use the size chart!it is really helpful!

By J 2013-03-15 01:39:09 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich wollte Ihnen für das wunderschöne Kleid danken.Ich hab es gesehen und wusste,das ist es.Es passt wie angegossen und Ich kann es kaum erwarten es an meinem Hochzeitstag zu tragen.
Vielen Dank für die tolle Arbeit

By rosa 2013-02-12 04:46:16 FEATURED REVIEW

j'ai reçu la robe elle est trés belle merci

By Irina 2012-12-22 01:45:25 FEATURED REVIEW

ich habe das Kleid in der Farbe Weiß bestellt, genau so schön auf die Bilder. Der Schnitt ist sehr gut, die Spitze macht das Kleid sehr besonders aus.
es ist wunderschön.

Wünschen Ihnen erfolgreiches neues Jahr.

Liebe Grüß

Irina Schäfer

Reply by 2012-12-22 01:48:19

By Thao Tran 2012-12-20 22:00:05

The dress is absolutely beautiful and fits me so well. It was made and delivered within two weeks, and the customer service was wonderful. Thank you for such a great job. Would definitely shop here again.

By Kimberly 2012-12-19 19:14:29

i like the dress which is made of charmeuse.So i made my decision after i get the confirmation with you.The dress is beautiful on the website and when i put on it,i really fit me just a gloves.i will wear the dress spend my most important time in my life.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 18 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99