Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Court Train Lace Wedding Dress With Sash Beading Bow(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Court Train Lace Wedding Dress With Sash Beading Bow(s) #002000431

List Price: US$ 422.99  Save  US$ 190.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 232.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Becky 2013-06-25 23:21:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I have just got the dress. It is wonderful. And the package is perfect. I'm so excited to see the beautiful dress. I'm now looking forward to my wedding. Your service is also satisfying. Thank you!

By Schönenberger Patrizia 2012-12-05 17:41:05

Der Service war wirklich gut. Alle Zeitangaben und Kosten waren korrekt angegeben. Das Kleid hat wie angegossen gepasst. Super Qualität!
Tipp: Bitte darauf achten, die richtige Farbe beim Schleifenband zu erwischen. Ist mir leider nicht gelungen. Dennoch wurde es mit Freude getragen.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-05 18:56:06

By Giselli Rizzi Jorge Tetzlaff 2012-10-17 08:32:53

Gostaria de receber mais fotos deste vestido, fotos próximas para que eu possa ver os detalhes e perguntar se ele pode ser feito sem essa faixa?

Atenciosamente

Giselli

By Samantha May Llewellyn 2012-09-13 04:32:11

I absolutley love this dress! Im getting married next year and would love this dress in white with a black sash. Is there any chance I could have a picture of it in white please. Im a bit worried that it will be tight at the bottom, have you tried this dress on? does it give much room for walking?
Thanks :D Sammy

By Caris Gibson 2012-08-17 06:25:53

I'm very interested in the Mermaid Strapless Chapel Train Satin Lace Wedding Dresses With Lace Sashes Beadwork (002000431) and would like to know if I can have extra material for sleeves and a material sample of the lace before purchase.
Thanks
Caris

By Wyara 2012-08-13 08:50:56

Boa tarde,

Gostaria de saber porque o meu pedido está classificado como PENDENTE, já fiz o pagamento pelo cartão de credito no dia em que comprei o vestido.

By rabet 2012-08-01 14:44:51

je voudrais savoir dans quel pays vous etes, car je suis interessée par la robe sirene sans dentelles, avec la couleur jaune a la taille, comment dois faire pour avoir am vraie talle , chez vous et commbien de temps mettent vos commandes, merci de me repondre

By Sara 2012-07-06 02:33:54

Hello,
Just wanted to say how relieved I was to recieve my dress! I was concerned with ordering it online and even more concerned when it was shipped so soon after I had ordered it, but the dress is lovely, its made fairly well, i need to take in the top a little bit but that's not a big issue. The communication I had with the sales staff was fantastic, they even called me to confirm my requests. Thank you, extremely efficient and reliable.

By Krista 2012-03-21 15:18:15

could i have the dress made without the bow just a satin sash straight across the waist?

By Krista 2012-01-28 16:45:20

Can this dress be made without the train on the back? or can it be made with something to pin it up after? sort of a bustle to keep it off the ground?

 Showing 1 - 10 of 25 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99